• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sun God or Moon God?

TeeKee

Which God is more Powerful?

Sun or Moon?

The Sun represent Light.

Moon represent Darkness.

Sun is much much bigger than Moon.

Higher in energy content.

The Sun can easily swallow up the Moon...

So why are people still worshipping the crescent?

The moon represents d[SIZE=-1]arkness indeed.

But if not for d[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]arkness, there would be no light.

D[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]arkness c[/SIZE][SIZE=-1]ame first.
[/SIZE]

now we are getting into the chicken and egg dilemma again?

Sun or Moon?

The Sun represent Light.

Moon represent Darkness.

gayboy , sun is sun, moon is moon ..since when got sun god or moon god ? i think you kena gong tau liao ..if there is god ..only money god is the most powerful ....:D

3 And God said, "Let there be light," and there was light. 4 God saw that the light was good, and He separated the light from the darkness. 5 God called the light "day," and the darkness he called "night." And there was evening, and there was morning—the first day.

gayboy , sun is sun, moon is moon ..since when got sun god or moon god ? i think you kena gong tau liao ..if there is god ..only money god is the most powerful ....:D

why u kowtow to in-animate objects who could easily burnt away?

3 And God said, "Let there be light," and there was light. 4 God saw that the light was good, and He separated the light from the darkness. 5 God called the light "day," and the darkness he called "night." And there was evening, and there was morning—the first day.

gayboy , now you are telling people that english language was invented by your god ? gayboy , please do not teach your kids the wrong information ...your kids will be laughed in school by his classmate or teacher ...:)

then can u explain how the universe came about?

your money god created the big bang? LOL..

then can u explain how the universe came about?

your money god created the big bang? LOL..

yes , i might not know how the universe came about , but that does not mean the universe is created by a naked couple and a talking snake ;) . now i understand how stupid you are , if you dont know any answer to your question , you will push it to your god ...in other words ..you are blinded by your own faith ;)..why not put it this way , whenever you have problem in life you say its your god dam fault ...?;) guess your god only wants to hear good words like PAP...:D

if you are ignorant, you seek wisdom...

or you prefer to stay ignorant? :D

hey giving to the Lord is for His Glory, for His Kingdom.

very happy to do it every time.

ur theory apply just like people paying for branded goods to feel happy, just like u paying $$$ to ur fake god to feel happy, same same, don't tortise laught at turtle

aiyah, why you compare like a product transactions?

this one is different lah, if the Lord wants to take me away on Monday, I will still happy to offer my offerings on Sunday.

wat's is the point to know how the universe came about? life still goes on...

because we were discussing about creation?

life will end sooner or later...up to God's will...

if you are ignorant, you seek wisdom...

or you prefer to stay ignorant? :D

so are you wise enough to think that the earth is just few thousand years old ? are you wise enough to think a snake could talk ? Are you wise enough to think that a virgin can give birth ? .....:D ..you are soooooooo wise..lol

because we were discussing about creation?

life will end sooner or later...up to God's will...

the oldest person in this world is not even a christain...lol

he is slapping himself again .he pay his invisible " dog " so that he will let him enter heaven ? entry fee ? lol .

Sun or Moon?

The Sun represent Light.

Moon represent Darkness.

To Be frank Teekee........ I am more power......... cos I am a power ranger......Shhhhhhhhh........ dont tell DOG.....opps its GOD......