• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat sumaru car once more!!!

theblackhole

mediacorp-subaru-car-challenge.jpg

SINGAPORE: The Mediacorp Subaru Car Challenge kicked off on Saturday (Oct 28) at the Ngee Ann City Civic Plaza, as 400 contestants vie to outlast each other and walk away the proud owner of a new car.

The grand prize this year is a Subaru XV 2.0 i-S, worth S$65,000 without Certificate of Entitlement.
Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...lenge-kicks-off-with-400-participants-9352892

theblackhole

just look at all these people
they look quite funny right
imagine pressing your hand
for one silly sumaru chai=y

Leckmichamarsch

why on earth is this opened to foreigners?? LHL gaver them license to steal lunches n car.............
make a rule that only sgian can sell the prize - fringe benefit to the 3rd class citizen

theblackhole

foreigners will win again
how many sinkies can tahan the heat and the sweat
we are so softies and jellies
foreigners come in and we become tofu
even the foreign girls come and turn our young men into jelly beans
how to compete...just surrender lah...and watch