• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

suicides hub commencing soon?

Dec 26, 2008
X'mas drowning at Clarke Quay
By K C Vijayan

TWO divers from the Singapore Civil Defence Force recovered the body of a 32-year-old Singaporean who apparently drowned in the Singapore River at Clarke Quay near Liang Court.
Mr Tan Beng Sien, had fallen into the river at about 5.30am and a member of the public called the police.

He was alone and was wearing a black polo T-shirt and long pants.

SCDF officers who were called to the scene used an amphibious vehicle to scour the area while two divers searched underwater for about two hours before they spotted his body.

Tan was found submerged about two metres deep and three metres away from the bank near where a pub is located.

Ambulance officers pronounced him dead when he was brought ashore at 7.20am.

His China-born wife was too distraught and declined comment when approached at the couple's home in Hougang.

Tan had been married for about two years but the couple have no children.

He had been without a job for about two months said a relative.

Police are treating the case as unnatural death and are investigating said police spokesman Humphrey Sew.

This is the second drowning in the Singapore River in a week.

On Dec 19, security guard Saran Saunthara Pandian drowned near Robertson Quay after he apparently dived into the waters in a bid to save a woman whom he heard had fallen in.

It was reported he managed to pull her to safety, but he was swept away before he could climb out of the water.

you know it's suicide meh? maybe kena murdered or what? don't jump to conclusion lah..death can be due to many causes you know when you were working....how you know this is a suicide? like the pretty and tragic jap celebrity? suicide meh?

The china wife finally got all his assets without sweat. Her dream comes true for marrying to a Singaporean.

you know it's suicide meh? maybe kena murdered or what? don't jump to conclusion lah..death can be due to many causes you know when you were working....how you know this is a suicide? like the pretty and tragic jap celebrity? suicide meh?

boat/clarke quay are by the sgp river lined with pubs. even if no suicides, many after getting high would end up in that longkang (besides sdppies).

from the report, victim could be depressed, got drunk and fell into longkang. or he got drunk became more depressed and then decided to drown himself.

there were already many drownings happening there. when marina IR is up, maybe the drownings would be shifted to there.:p

even if no suicides, many after getting high would end up in that longkang (besides sdppies).

pondan fake monk PAP dog

besides your diabetes and kaput kidneys

you now have an additional venue to speed up your up lorry happening .... LOL

the world is changing - singapore is no exception. the death of the madoff banker and the death of the jap celebrity. young handsome promising broke back mountain actor....many more will take their own lives - stress, pressure, guilt,depression, no money, no friends, no heart, no soul, no brain, no reason to live...the world is just an empty shell...so end it all and say good-bye to all the garbages and rubbish in this fartup world.sayonara!!!

the world needs more compassionate people and NOT excessive intelligent people who are self-centred and only care for their own welfare.

the result of too many intelligent people is what the whole world is suffering for now.:(

just like our too intelligent minitoots. their million dollar pay is never sufficient but the miserly welfare they allocate to the poor and needies are spiked with satires about whether one wanna eat in hawker centres or a restaurant.

the trouble is the amount the poor receives is barely enough to pay for things like PUB, medical bills, basic foods and etc.

the meaning of too many intelligent people and too little compassionate wise ones. sad isn't it?

the amount the poor receives could not even entitle them to 3 decent economy meals in hawker centre. eating in hawker centre sometimes could be a luxury.

if they are very intelligent, they won't feel it. but if they are compassionately wise, they should be quite mindful about the plight.

the world is changing - singapore is no exception. the death of the madoff banker and the death of the jap celebrity. young handsome promising broke back mountain actor....many more will take their own lives - stress, pressure, guilt,depression, no money, no friends, no heart, no soul, no brain, no reason to live...the world is just an empty shell...so end it all and say good-bye to all the garbages and rubbish in this fartup world.sayonara!!!

it's not the world that has changed but the human heart which is deteriorating at such a rate that it's gradually ruining the conditions for living.

the world does not think. it only provides to us. it's we who are overly too clever to think too much - only for ourselves.

it's not the world that has changed but the human heart which is deteriorating at such a rate that it's gradually ruining the conditions for living.

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

bapok fake monk PAP dog!

you're one fucking HYPOCRITE toking cock & bull!

you got the heart of a snake when you

stole money from the temples stole handphones you claimed 'waved' at you

bash your father when he threw away your gay porn

cheat & con your so call 'frenz'

fucking moron!!!

the world needs more compassionate people and NOT excessive intelligent people who are self-centred and only care for their own welfare.

The world is filled with too many perverted lazy retards like you

hahaha...see what i meant:) intelligent clones from the same source:rolleyes: