• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Substitution: Ivana Lim replaced Ivan Lim

rocket

ivana-lim-pap.jpg

Singaporeans from all walks of life, who know an asshole when they come across one, have stopped in their tracks as they smell a rat.
This after the new PAP candidate Ivan Lim withdrew from this General Election after many people from all walks of life said he is an asshole in real life and not an angel in white who has been sent by the late Lee Kuan Yew (may god bless him) to save Singaporeans.

In his place, PAP will be fielding a replacement, Ivana Lim.

One Singaporean, Hu Lee Jin, said: “When one person say you are an asshole, it is easy to refute. When one dozen or more people say you are an asshole, it is definitely gone case.”

“I can sense this Ivana Lim is cut from the same cloth as Ivan Lim.”

“Somehow I feel like I’ve seen her somewhere before.”

“Feels like I’m getting hoodwinked.”

Other locals said they recognise Ivana Lim, but cannot put a finger on where they have seen her before.

Another local, Zhen Mian Shan, said: “I feel like Ivana Lim was my camp mate, but that cannot be right, because women in Singapore don’t have to serve National Service or do reservist.”

“That other time I went to the shipyard and I saw this fellow looks like Ivana Lim but that cannot be right because shipyards are male-dominated industries.”

“I hope Masagos has inspected her background thoroughly.”

At press time, the GE poster printing factory is working overtime to write an extra “a” on election candidate materials that have already been printed.

http://newnation.sg/2020/06/pap-repl...ate-ivana-lim/

good looking, so must keep. pap needs more good looking candidates (with good teeth).

Must lock this arrogant ivan up with @tanwahtiu and @ginfreely in a small space room with a broomstick.
Dogs are dogs all same same do not deserve freedom of speech because dare not use real name and hiding in rat hole slandering a virgin as dirty slut is their understanding of freedom of speech.

U seems to enjoy it.

Stop using SBF as a vibrator.
Returning insults is called enjoying it to you evil coward criminal bully dog just like a woman being raped is enjoying it according to rapists.

Dogs are dogs all same same do not deserve freedom of speech because dare not use real name and hiding in rat hole slandering a virgin as dirty slut is their understanding of freedom of speech.
Stop treating sbf as vibrator.
Go find @tanwahtiu the kopisai

Stop treating sbf as vibrator.
Go find @tanwahtiu the kopisai
Stop treating me as whore for you to abuse. Pui your filthy whore mother phua cb open leg have sex give birth no teach raised a coward beast that is so proud to bully woman. And so disgusting hypocrite comment on pap candidates and injustice.

Dogs are dogs be it opposition dogs or pap dogs got a bit of power hiding anonymously in rat hole only want to abuse woman as whore. Superior and first class humans will not abuse whore.

Dogs are dogs all same same animals that must have sex and think others impossible to be virgin.

Dogs are dogs be it opposition dogs or pap dogs got a bit of power hiding anonymously in rat hole only want to abuse woman as whore. Superior and first class humans will not abuse whore.
Seriously ten years ago I don’t know I am superior and first class human but now I know I am definitely superior and first class human after meeting so many Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs.

The broomstick will be Stuck inside @ginfreely Batu cave
Dogs are dogs all same same use sex and lies to attack opponents. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother give birth no teach raised coward beast use vicious lies to bully woman while act righteous condemning pap and pap candidates.

Seriously ten years ago I don’t know I am superior and first class human but now I know I am definitely superior and first class human after meeting so many Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs.
KNN uncle know 10yrs ago you performed investigations on penis and 10yrs later now you very superior in sucking cock and superior that every where you go got wolf whistling and stalking becas you never wear ter kor lai sar gai KNN siew siew siew long nipple display openly KNN

Dogs are dogs all same same use sex and lies to attack opponents. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother give birth no teach raised coward beast use vicious lies to bully woman while act righteous condemning pap and pap candidates.

Your mother fucked by dog. @ginmother
That's why you are here. You Bitch.