• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

stupidity or patriotism? u decide

worldrights - Tue, 26 May 2009 6:20 am

Lawyer Chia Ti Lik stood in court before Judge James Leong and said, “[A]s a citizen of this country, I have to stand up against the law that violates the principles of democracy and freedom”.

There is no higher expression of patriotism than this.

clue: this comes from sdp usual self-praises to keep all the zombied sdp in checked.:rolleyes:

we are now left with about 13 "patriots" who are really going to understand the true meaning of TAK BOLEH TAHAN......from the peasants instead.

first, it was ngejay who claimed he didn't have time so he PG. clever boy!! paid only $600 fine with the aid of a lawyer. how much did he pay to the lawyer, he was just to embarrass to reveal.

now for chiatilik, again the reason for PG is "NO TIME".

there is one very contradictory question i wanted to ask:

HOW COME WHEN THEY WERE PROTESTING, THEY SEEMED TO HAVE "PLENTY" OF TIME?:confused: