• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

STUPID retard sinkies just never learn..sigh...

SNAblog

Reported in the chinese paper that a beauty salon in Orchard rd offering free iPad for those who sign up their expensive package, and many have sign up for it.

Reported in the chinese paper that a beauty salon in Orchard rd offering free iPad for those who sign up their expensive package, and many have sign up for it. now the trick here is dat they will only get their iPad next mth in july....KNN u think those gullible retards who sign and pay up will really get their iPad? The bloody company will just close down, and those moron retard sinkie who sign up will kpkb again to the press, make police report lah..report to CASE lah...KNN...stupid idiots always never learn...:oIo:

Don't worry. They deserve a lesson if they fall for such scams.

If they don't learn from their mistakes, they will die earlier without money for old age or end up homeless.

Need to let people like these learn some lessons themselves. Can't expect everything to be regulated.

Beauty Salon will run road again . Run to US citizenship with 10 million .

Singapore is too crowded . Let them burned in their stupidity .

The IPODs are from the flood affected shops. Good Luck..you need a 6000KV to start the IPODS