Sat night should be peak hours for business KNN can stand down first and 各就各位 later KNNai lai liao, ai shiok gan
Daughter dearest is doing a carnal marathon.
Darling. I have complete faith with her supa chitsu, it will stand the test of time like a Michelin tyre.either that or her lau chitsu is taking a break after a cakeleng cockathon, she collapsed from exhaustion and cant hear a thing even if the ceiling crashed
I heard she's like a bat, a proud host of VDs.Please take care of your slutty cheapest bitchy whore daughter.
Sure not in CDC for VD or Aids?
Or pimping in India, Iran and Iraq.
IGNORED :: ginfreely, so dont be a big bigger biggest cunt idiot to reply me.
hahaha heeheehee.
arrested and tio handcuff by spf now waiting for bail in polis station
crime = harassment of police and neighbours
Darling. I think we should leave her there for 69hours. Her chitsu and friends could use a good rest.lol, shld we start a forum crowdfunding for her bail
u going to bail her?lol, shld we start a forum crowdfunding for her bail
Darling .. the question is.. is she even worth it?using bitcoin can?
did anyone hear any noise? like suddenly very quiet rite? not normal leh, jialat someone hongkan liao siboh?
Any dogs or wolves
(her relatives)
whistling?