• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Stomper Followed Poodle Advice & Chest Kena Pressed!

Posted on 02 Apr 2010
Neighbour from hell swears in Hokkien, then attacks me

abusive_neighbour_spews_swear_words_in_hokkien_and_attacks_me-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
20%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
2%

LOL!
2%

So sad
2%

Sure or not?
71%

Bochup
3%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
A STOMPer claims this man often shouts vulgarities at her in Hokkien when she returns home each day. When she filmed his behaviour, he turned violent and tried to attack her.

The STOMPer describes her experiences:

"I have been living in fear at home for the past two years.

"My neighbour downstairs claims that my sister and disturb them with the noises we make, even when we just sit on the sofa, watching TV and not moving at all.

"Whenever we 'disturb' him, he uses a bamboo stick to bang on his ceiling and hurls obscenities at us.

"Sometimes when I return late at night he starts shouting vulgarities when I turn the bathroom light on.

"This really freaks me out, to the point I sometimes shower without the lights on, just to minimise hearing all his vulgarities.

"My sister and I are working adults, we normally go out before 9 am and return home after 9 pm. We need to pass his unit on the way home.

"We now have a fear of his behaviour whenever we pass by his house, as he will curse at us and slam his door hard on us. I've even tried removing my heels to tiptoe home barefoot just so I won't upset him when I return late.

"Every weekend, my sister's kids will come over to the house to spend quality time with her, but this neighbours spoils it with his behaviour. Once, he slammed his door hard at my sister's youngest son, aged 8. He was dumbfounded and stood there in shock. Once he even wished death on the kids.

"I have called the Police many times over the years but he has only received warnings, since they say I have no evidence. These warnings have not deterred him.

"Worst of all, he assaulted me last night while I was leaving my house. This is not the first time he attacked me, the other time it happened around two years back but luckily his wife stopped him in time.

"Yesterday, when I was leaving my house, I saw him come home mumbling vulgarities, so I used my camera phone to film his behaviour, as suggested by the Police.

"When I walked pass his door, he shouted and threatened to expose himself to me, after which he rushed at me and pressed his right hand directly on my chest, pushing me against the wall.

"He tried to snatch my phone away but I held it tightly, so he punched me on my left cheek. There were no visible bruises as I blocked the blow and pushed him away.

"I was in shock. He went back into his unit and I walked off trembling."

Neighbour spews vulgarities and attacks me
Click on thumbnails for larger image

Keywords: abuse , neighbour from hell , vulgarities

i think she still earn leh, chest kana press = fleet molest. its 6k into pocket.

Use a better camera phone next time lah. Police should just invite both families in to talk and get both side to agree on terms.