• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

STOCK MKT Killed Many S'porean Punters. No CNY Rally Lah!

ahleebabasingaporethief

The selling is really fierce.

Seems like Chinese banks are DUMPING stocks in S'pore to raise capital as D DAY is tomorrow.

Some banks may not make it. This will add to selling pressure.

Temporary correction? I dont think so.

This was suppose to take place last year. It's a delayed reaction to the financial crisis.

They pushed the mkts high so when the time comes (which is now) to take action against the financial crisis, they get better prices and more suckers will be there to prop up stock prices.

BTW, property prices in S'pore will be next.

Count on that.

Many PRCs have houses in S'pore that they paid exorbitant prices for. In other words, 'suckered'.

they will have to sell as well.

BTW, property prices in S'pore will be next.

Count on that.

Many PRCs have houses in S'pore that they paid exorbitant prices for. In other words, 'suckered'.

they will have to sell as well.

i sure hope you are right. i'm looking forward to acquiring my 3rd property!

I thought it is the American assholes who are selling the market down to pressure idiot Obama not to press on with the bank reforms? It is an American war which has affected the whole world. We should fuck the Americans by sending Osama to Obama.

Today make a bundle shorting the market!! Huat arggghh :D

Why not? The market is where buyers & sellers meet. It's a zero sum game.

i sure hope you are right. i'm looking forward to acquiring my 3rd property!

Dun be too happy so soon as ur first two property will also become worthless and the banks will ask u to top up or auction it off at a much lower price.

FXP China ultrashort is up on heavy volume, signifying huge correction looming for Chinese market.

6a00e0098982228833012877147a77970c-500wi

Dun be too happy so soon as ur first two property will also become worthless and the banks will ask u to top up or auction it off at a much lower price.

That is the last thing the banks would want to...auction off!!:p