• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

STI will fall to 1,200 perhaps 850

downgrader

Those of you familiar with Elliott Wave can see that the down leg of Wave 5 will bring Dow Jones to target of 4,223 based on last secondary peak. Classical bear triangle yield roughly the same target.

Based on this, STI will fall to 1,200 and a decent chance it will drop to 850 of 1998, even taking into consideration that Dow is price weighted while STI market cap weighted

Any serious chartists out there who can confirm the work of a boliao guitar player who dabbles in charting

no lah, the PAP govt will try to fiscal here and fiscal there to keep the STI at 2000 points, if not they will use the reserve to make it to 3000 points. and then declare GOLDEN PERIOD.

There is a GREAT difference between Reality and PAP's desire (which is basically Ego & Greed). Let me give you an example:

PAP's desire is Golden Period & More Good Years, and the reality is Emptying Reserving in more shit years.

Another example:

PAP's desire is Iraq War Victory & John McCain Presidency and they share the plundered profits from war and enjoy good time at Wall Street. The reality is 100% the opposite.

What you stated is PAP's dream. But what you will see and LIVE IN to suffer will be the Reality.

More example? PAP wished that NKF never got exposed and you are all still foolishly donating to Durai, where PAP covered their mouths to laugh and share the plundering from NKF as usual. The reality is? :D

Last example? PAP wish Mas Selamat just comply to ISD and never cheated the Gurkhas and stay inside ISD toilet. The reality is? Mas Selamat CELEBRATING ONE YEAR OF FREEDOM!:D

PAP is NOT in control of many things and they are losing control to MORE & MORE THINGS by each day. This is the Reality. PAP refuse to face this reality and continue to live within their childish and naive dreams. But you should not follow them!

i didn't follow them. I just dun understand why they cannot handle things and still hang onto their post using a super glue.

If cannot serve, then let others do a better job lah.

i didn't follow them. I just dun understand why they cannot handle things and still hang onto their post using a super glue.

If cannot serve, then let others do a better job lah.

:D

Those PAP are going to be carried away in hearse together.

STI falls to zero people still must eat

Therefore my food business will be fine

Those of you familiar with Elliott Wave can see that the down leg of Wave 5 will bring Dow Jones to target of 4,223 based on last secondary peak. Classical bear triangle yield roughly the same target.

Based on this, STI will fall to 1,200 and a decent chance it will drop to 850 of 1998, even taking into consideration that Dow is price weighted while STI market cap weighted

Any serious chartists out there who can confirm the work of a boliao guitar player who dabbles in charting

Wow! You are expert in Elliott Wave?

Goh Meng Seng

STock fell will not have much effect on most Peasant daily life because most of the don't buy stock.
Only the value of the company will be less than property value will also drop will not effect normal peasant because they are not going to sell the HDB need a place to stay. Only those invested in stock and property will be HIT.

GE in 2010/11. GE wave more powerful that Elliot Wave

Remember that any fiscal measure will take at least 12 month to work its way through so look for lots of measures

Not to worry, with our great PAP government around, the STI will not drop to that level.

u mean wat? ... gahmen control sti go up or down? ... :confused:

Our great PAP government does not control but can influence. With the great solid reputation, investors will have faith in our great PAP government.

Shell is leaving leh, what faith is that.. oh yeah, the faith to leave efficiently.

The reason for Shell to leave has their own reasons, it may due to they need a larger landspace for their development projects etc... Singapore has still have tons of great global organizations and MNCs around. Not to worry as majority of these organizations and MNCs will have great faith in Singapore.