Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
See you rich guys earn so much $$$ in Shares. I now very interested to play leh. How to go about playing? I have savings of about $15K enough to Huat Ah?!
Eh..I took this as a sign to get out of the market..too many uncle auntie want to get into the market..I start to buy STI when it was ard 1800 and currently slowly unload my holding now at 2400+..wait till STI fall back to around 2050-2100 then buy in again.( Total realise/unrealise profit $405200.35 for this ride ) My advice to you, stock market is not for everyone, especially if you dun have any knowledge in the stocks market. We are the sharks around to earn your hard earn money into our pocket! Long live PAP!!!
I play in a bigger pond called NASDAQ much better regulation than STI.
Problem with smaller markets like STI is lack of liquidity. This is a problem in falling markets, when you want to sell when prices are falling, no one wants to buy