• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat ST Reporter Betrayed Her Source To Save Her Own Skin! HDB Officer Tio Charged Instead!

20171110_hdb.jpg

SINGAPORE: A Housing and Development Board (HDB) officer was charged in court for sharing confidential information on a new initiative with a Straits Times reporter.

Ng Han Yuan, 25, was charged on Friday (Nov 10) with wrongfully communicating confidential information, an offence under the Official Secrets Act.

The police said in a news release that HDB made a police report on Jul 27, after it received media queries from a Straits Times reporter on the new HDB Resale Portal, which had not been made public at the time.

Police investigations found that Ng shared confidential information with the reporter, Ms Janice Tai, in May, and the reporter approached several parties in July with queries on the information.

The police have issued Ms Tai with a "stern warning" for her actions, they said.

"The Government takes a serious view of the wrongful communication of confidential information, especially if the party involved is a public officer, and will not hesitate to take action," the police added in the news release.

According to court documents, Ng was an estate manager from the resale operation section in HDB's estate administration and property division at the time of the offence.

Ng said in court on Friday that he intends to plead guilty to the charge. He is expected to do so on Dec 15.

He faces a fine of up to S$2,000 and up to two years in jail.

Source: CNA/mz
Read more at http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...revealing-confidential-information-to-9393278

What stern warning.
That ST bitch should be spread wide and caned in between her legs!

Hahahaha, even HDB covered by the Official Secrets Act now? what a fucking joke. Got top secret info must guard with your life in HDB meh? How many times Gay Loong pakchewcheng is also covered under OSA?

This Phua cbye must have shown him a glimpse of her nipple for the info. Sir John, please get her nipples clamped and labia stretched wide till she confesses to her prostitute ways.

564864531jt.png

Moral of the story-DO NOT TALK /GIVE INFO to the straits times or any of its related companies.
They can get any info they want from official sources anyway

It's not called the prostitute press for nothing , hailing from the house of ill repute located in Toa payoh This hdb guy looks like a loser who has never been laid. So this ugly cunt showed a bit of her ugly fat stumpy thighs and he just came...

This Phua cbye must have shown him a glimpse of her nipple for the info. Sir John, please get her nipples clamped and labia stretched wide till she confesses to her prostitute ways.

564864531jt.png

This strikes me as overkill. What is so sensitive and confidential about the launching of a portal. If it had an impact on price, market movement etc, they should make it clear or else people might think that AG was pressured by a political office holder or overall poor judgement. These things should be handled at departmental disciplinary level. Destroying a 25 year graduate career within a year of her joining is certainly poor judgement.

In more advanced countries, Journalists are known to have gone to jail in order to protect their sources.

Straits Times reporters appear to have no loyalty to their sources. Who wants to talk to a reporter when reporters can betray your confidence?
I say Straits Times should sack this bitch and stand up for your values if you want to be taken seriously as a News media and not merely the mouthpiece of the ruling party.......

In more advanced countries, Journalists are known to have gone to jail in order to protect their sources.

Straits Times reporters appear to have no loyalty to their sources. Who wants to talk to a reporter when reporters can betray your confidence?
I say Straits Times should sack this bitch and stand up for your values if you want to be taken seriously as a News media and not merely the mouthpiece of the ruling party.......

And be nekkid and publicly rotanned!
Unitl her bungtat hoi far.

To prevent similar cases in future where chee Hong government officers leaked official info to ST reporter hoping for a free fuck, I recommend parliament to erect new legislation stipulating that ST can henceforth only hire reporters that look like fat fuck 'freelance journalist' Kirsten Han.

IMG_9204.jpg

I am shocked that the ST bitch reporter betrayed her source. Any decent journalist would never do that. Even J Jonah Jameson, the John Tan towkay of the Spiderman movies, defended his source, as seen at roughly 3:40 in the video clip.

He must have been a 'lousy f#$^$^K"....that is why the bitch in heat, leaked her source.
He never learned from what his mama had taught him " don't talk to strangers" & his dad added to that " especially a bitch".