• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sporn Kena Bullied By Indian FTrash in MRT!

Posted on 24 May, 2009 08:48
<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center><TBODY><TR><TD>Asked to move, but man acts blur and continues to hog 2 seats on crowded MRT

STOMPer Yuxiang observed this man taking up two seats on a crowded MRT train, despite being asked by a woman to give up one.

"He just stared blankly and continued to talk to his friends as if nothing had happened," described the STOMPer.

In Yuxiang's email:

"This took place on my MRT ride home from Bugis to Tampines.

"The train, being the last train towards the east, was very crowded and there were many commuters standing.

"A man decided to take up two seats and when ask by a woman if he could give up one of the sits, he just stared blankly and continued to talk to his friends as if nothing had happened."

getArticlePhoto.do

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

mscitw

That is how a typical paki behaves!?
Remember how crazed pakis spray machine gun fire unto crowds in Bombay, that is just the type of behavior expected from urdu swines.

kchunjeng

He count himself very very lucky.

This mother fcuker can bully other Singaporean, but not me.

If I am there, I will take out my 8" blade, without pulling out, and pointed at him, shouted at him to move !!

I mean it, and I will show Singapore , I CAN DO IT !!

DON"T PLAY PRAY WITH ME ALL FTrash !

I, as a true Singaporean, live here or the past 50 years, has never see the government soooooo chicken out, and afraid of FT.

Let me take the law in my own hand, and I will show the Government of Singapore, of what a loyalCitizen can do !

I would have simply sat down very very close to him and made him very uncomfortable.

diversifyx2

You could just sit down beside him and fart loudly, talk over your cellphone loudly and......................the list goes on.

yellow_people

For all the bravado exhitibed in Sammyboy.. Chinks are fucking balless. All it too was one keling FT to put the Chink in his fucking place. Posting on STOMP??? Fucking pathetic.

khunking

The requester was a lady and the indian as usual exhibited his chauvinistic character. He would have to call the SOS helpline for indians if he was down under to complain a racist attack.

For all the bravado exhitibed in Sammyboy.. Chinks are fucking balless. All it too was one keling FT to put the Chink in his fucking place. Posting on STOMP??? Fucking pathetic.

yellow_people

The requester was a lady and the indian as usual exhibited his chauvinistic character. He would have to call the SOS helpline for indians if he was down under to complain a racist attack.

Ah a Chink racist posing as an enlighten one. Remember you asked if I was on the right path. Might want to take down the avatar of a fake Chink Buddha. After all Buddha was an Indian not a Chink.

khunking

First of all, please stay on the right track. Do not sidetrack and bring Buddha into this issue. Mara is beckoning.

Ah a Chink racist posing as an enlighten one. Remember you asked if I was on the right path. Might want to take down the avatar of a fake Chink Buddha. After all Buddha was an Indian not a Chink.

Angelo

lol keling shit even worse. all it takes is a few good whack at the head to put the poor black fuck in his place, he will even cry and beg for u to stop.

hahahaa. keling shit. how do i know? becos i whack a few black fucks b4 in real life

:smile:

butoh6050

Actually if you notice, he is sitting on the ridge of the seat where it is not that comfortable.I suspect this guy is gay and like something to be in his ass constantly.

1sickpuppy

Well what to do at school singaporeans were taught not to fight. When grown up if fight at work kana fired no matter if u r in the right or wrong. Fight in public police won't protect u unless u are a FTwacking SGs. Hence after being domesticated for such a long time I don't think any sinkies have any teeth left to fight for him/herself. Now uknow why so many of our ministers hire gookahs to protect their asses.

takcheksian

Yeah whack the shit out of the motherfucker, it's a non seizable offence, remember?

Solly leh fren :smile::smile::smile:

Non seizable offence applies only when peesai peasant are victim. :mad::mad::mad:

Try whacking the shit out of motherfuckers like MPees and their FT pets. :eek::eek::eek:

That is not only confirm seizable offence, but also reason to lock you in IMH for life. :p:p:p