• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sporean lady has abortion aboard SIA flight, forces emergency landing at Chennai

SNAblog

http://www.mynews.in/News/Woman_has...rces_emergency_landing_at_Chennai_N32671.html

Woman has abortion aboard flight, forces emergency landing at Chennai
Posted On: 13-Dec-2009

Chennai: A Singapore Airlines Flight en route Singapore from Belfast in Ireland was forced to make an emergency landing at the airport here today after one of its passengers suffered abortion and needed immediate medical attention.

Airport Sources said Ler-Siem-Kee (27), a Singapore National, was three and half months pregnant and travelling to her native along with her husband Leehanliang (35) and two children when she suddenly experienced severe pain in the abodomen and suffered abortion.

The Cabin Crew immediately informed the Captain of the plane which was flying over the Chennai airspace she required emergency treatment.

It's an Indian newspaper.... so many baby girls "miscarriaged" every year... "Abortion" and "miscarriage" makes no difference to them lah...

Big difference...

Abortion is caused by man...through surgery or medication...

Miscarriage, God is responsible...

Did SIA put something in their food?

STUPID SIA Sabotage passenger's live.

Of all places go land in India for medical?

Finished!

Kanna HOTA by Ah Neh!

Big difference...

Abortion is caused by man...through surgery or medication...

Miscarriage, God is responsible...

Did SIA put something in their food?

Rhetorical Question: If the husband kick the tummy until no more baby. Considered abortion or Miscarriage

my chinese sinseh always scolds pregnant women who fly for being inconsiderate and not wanting their babies cos turbulence and lack of access to medical facilities can result in miscarriage.

Cannot even tahan not flying for 1 year? knn

I think it is miscarriage. Abortion means you intentionally abort the child.

my chinese sinseh always scolds pregnant women who fly for being inconsiderate and not wanting their babies cos turbulence and lack of access to medical facilities can result in miscarriage.

If leaving Spore, the baby would be a non-Spore & not have to do NS.

So would make sense if mother was leaving Spore & not returning to Spore.