• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Spore Soon To Be Colony of China Cos Too Few Babies Born!

travelbug

Alamak! End of the road for Spore liao. Just announced today Fri 13 Mar that Spore only produced about 38,000 babies falling short of the target of 60,000 babies needed. I see so many young people getting married & what are they doing huh?

Come on lah, if you are young go produce like crazy. Breed like mossies & flies!

Becos you did NOT produce, gahment today announced due to shortfall of babies MORE AH TIONGS from China needed. Soon even the farmers would come but eh farmers here already in the form of construction workers.

Singapore accepted 20,513 new citizens last year, up from 17,334 in 2007. So that means the target of 60,000 "NEW" babies were met as these new citizens from India & China made up for the loss. Unfortunately those from China are mainly single divorcees with loose morals with only one bastard spoilt Ah Tiong child!

Out of these 20,000 plus New citizens, how many will subsequently migrate to USA, Canada, Australia, NZ say in terms of percentages? 10% to 20% is that a realistic percentage?

I forsee Spore gahment this time going to China countryside to sign up as many PRs as they can liao! Lai lai LELONG LELONG! How do you say LELONG in Mandarin?

Might as well become a colony of China, why bother to exist as an independent state as we are the only stupid country in the whole world who ask its citizens to adapt to those idiots from China & India.