• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

S'pore Police Kill Autistic Boy

He falls trying to flee from cop
AT about 12.20am on 30 Jul, a man called the police to say that a girl was wandering around the coffee shop at Block 632, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4, according to court documents.

[SIZE=-2]HUMBLE HOME: Sebestian lived with his mother in a two-room rental flat in Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4. [/SIZE]
The 'girl' was, in fact, Ah Boy. The skinny teenager was often mistaken for a girl because of his shoulder-length hair.
Police officers arrived at 1am and learnt from Ah Boy's friend that he had been begging for food at the coffee shop for the past few days.
The police asked Ah Boy where he lived. But they had problems communicating with him because of his autism.
Autism is a brain development disorder that begins in early childhood and affects verbal and non-verbal communication skills.
Ah Boy gave the police a wrong address and said he wanted to walk home on his own.
Fearing for his safety, an officer trailed him to make sure that he returned home safely.
When Ah Boy realised that he was being followed, he tried to dodge the officer by darting between the pillars.
The officer last saw him near the lift lobby of Block 646, Ang Mo Kio Street 61. He rushed forward but lost sight of Ah Boy again.
Meanwhile, the lift went up to the 12th storey.
A few minutes later, Ah Boy's body was found at the foot of the block. One of his yellow slippers was wedged in a small opening of the parapet wall on the 12th storey.

State Coroner Earnest Lau said in his findings that Ah Boy had panicked and somehow fallen to his death. On 18 Dec, he recorded a verdict of misadventure.

Neh_Neh_Pok

spf.jpg

"Paiseh ah, we neighbourhood ikan bilis mata not trained in following people w/o being detected. Aiya don't care la, die also die liao, time to go for kopi break lo. Hee hee hee hee.. "

angie II

2ns9q84.jpg

"Sorry my home team is now short of dogs, we're mass recruiting so i can't get my dog to arrest another dog." hehehe..

Hope

Bro, wasted you are not a journalist. Your headline very sensational.
The TS is another guy who brillianly copied all the tricks of 154th going 188th,that is to mix 1/4 truth,1/2 truth,3/4 truth.0.6667% truth with 100% truth.\

He is in the calibre of hard working MaKaPa san who I kena misled many times.

Somehow I am NOT so fed up with such mis-info and I believe it was because I kena 154th going 188th for too many years,I believ I am now immune.

In fact,as the Chinese said:Green came fr Blue and green is better than Blue.

This has already been proven in Taiwan,when Green came fr corruption of blue,but green chief Ah Bai is more corrupted than blue KMT.

Makapa can truly be the master of 154th going 188th liao

Hope

It is little wonder that Makapa san has himself seen it fit to uplift himself to triple A rating,he knows his ability,truly.
Sorry
MaKaP-AAA San

State Coroner Earnest Lau said in his findings that Ah Boy had panicked and somehow fallen to his death. On 18 Dec, he recorded a verdict of misadventure.

No loss whatsoever as he was a nothing but a burden to society. :rolleyes:

_AXL_

i only wonder...

why such cases like a child, the police response damn good??? but when there r cases of snatch theft, car theft or the public hearing cries of help, the police will take their time to arrive!!! :rolleyes:

expected official response: the officers on duty were engaged somewhere else and there is a shortage of manpower.

the truth in my view: KNNBPCB!!! no balls dont go and sign on to be a policeman!!! waste of taxpayers' money!!! they fucking think money easy to make!!! anyhow waste my bloody hardearned money on crap!!!:mad:

i will sit back, watch and wait for the professional criminals to come in when the IRs open... then, u will really see the balless... oh, see the lawless, i mean.:rolleyes:

warning: those balless policemen, better resign really soon. good riddance.

Bro, wasted you are not a journalist. Your headline very sensational.

Its true mah. For what the mata go and chase the boy. he think he Dirty Harry or what? Panic the boy until he died. If police leave the boy alone, he will be alive.

spf.jpg

"Paiseh ah, we neighbourhood ikan bilis mata not trained in following people w/o being detected. Aiya don't care la, die also die liao, time to go for kopi break lo. Hee hee hee hee.. "

This fucking mata peng want to try out for ISD mah. So, he was just practicing his shadow techniques. Skali, the boy died.

The TS is another guy who brillianly copied all the tricks of 154th going 188th,that is to mix 1/4 truth,1/2 truth,3/4 truth.0.6667% truth with 100% truth.\

He is in the calibre of hard working MaKaPa san who I kena misled many times.

Somehow I am NOT so fed up with such mis-info and I believe it was because I kena 154th going 188th for too many years,I believ I am now immune.

In fact,as the Chinese said:Green came fr Blue and green is better than Blue.

This has already been proven in Taiwan,when Green came fr corruption of blue,but green chief Ah Bai is more corrupted than blue KMT.

Makapa can truly be the master of 154th going 188th liao

Who is misleading u, moron? The fact is if the police never chase him or follow him, he will still be alive. Everyone said he was a good kid, never got into any trouble. I don't believe the police was simply following him? Why do that? Why not call social workers to look for him the next day? Obviously a police officer dressed in uniform, and armed with gun fowllowing u at 2.3oam at night will scare even a normal person, much less an autistic person.I believe he was chased. And what about this chee bye State coroner Ernest Lau, said that he panic, and than somehow fell to his death. WTF, was he there? How could he know this? Maybe the boy might have been struggling with the policeman, and than got pushed over. The boy has been living on his own for 2 years, never fall down from a block before, until this encounter with Police. There are too many questions. The police have not addressed them.

It is not the police fault, that pussy just kill himself by running for his life, he must have done some guilty shit.

He is autistic, u retard. He does not see things like the rest of people. Someone dressed in a dark uniform armed with a gun at 2.30am could very well spook him.

i only wonder...

why such cases like a child, the police response damn good??? but when there r cases of snatch theft, car theft or the public hearing cries of help, the police will take their time to arrive!!! :rolleyes:

expected official response: the officers on duty were engaged somewhere else and there is a shortage of manpower.

the truth in my view: KNNBPCB!!! no balls dont go and sign on to be a policeman!!! waste of taxpayers' money!!! they fucking think money easy to make!!! anyhow waste my bloody hardearned money on crap!!!:mad:

i will sit back, watch and wait for the professional criminals to come in when the IRs open... then, u will really see the balless... oh, see the lawless, i mean.:rolleyes:

u hit it on the head. when there are groups of rioting soccer fans, or when gangsters square off in a hawker centre, the police are never around. Buu when there is a 14 year autistic boy, they happy like fuck, will pursuit. the police are just cowards.

_AXL_

In that case, please give us your address, so we can come over and euthanize u.

hahaha!!! best joke i've heard for the day!!!:biggrin:

oh, u serious???:p

u hit it on the head. when there are groups of rioting soccer fans, or when gangsters square off in a hawker centre, the police are never around. Buu when there is a 14 year autistic boy, they happy like fuck, will pursuit. the police are just cowards.

nah... it's like that. low crime??? no way, i say. all made up statistics!!! the police r good for checking ICs of youngsters playing football at the grass patch near my place. i dont see them checking the motorcycle gangs drinking tiger almost every weekend at the same grass patch, albeit at 2am. think it's the bottles. dangerous weapons mah... bloody good-for-nothings!!! damn, i bloody paid for them somemore. but what can 1 expect, right??? millions of dollars paid to ministers and we still get idiots... haiz...

Satan

These matas are only good at trailing an autistic boy or harrassing opposition. Otherwise they are good for nothing. Singapore poodles are a bunch of useless good for nothing old Ah Quas. :cool:

numero uno

i only wonder...

crap reasoning like "fearing for his safety.... they followed him." . please spare me the fairy tale. That 14 year boy can walk back to his flat as he probably does that every day!!!! It's probably the police demand his IC and chase after him when he could not reproduce it( as he is autistic and probably not safe to carry IC around as he would likely lose it).this is a more likely scenario. afterall if the police stop anyone, the first thing they ask is your NRIC . Believe me very bad Karma would befall the poodles and all those crap people in charge. REALLY really Useless crap poodles, instead of doing a professional job like chasing away ALL the illegal China and thai streetwalkers and their pimps who gave alot of problem to Duxton, geylang, joo chiat, balestier residents, these cowardly crap people have nothing better to do than chase after an autistic boy who was begging only. his only crime is to beg for food!!! What is so wrong about that??? No bloody commonsense.
Because of his medical condition of autism he was probably scared into jumping off/suicide as he thought he would be arrested and thrown into jail. He most likely did not want get his mother involve as he is a filial son. Not an unreasonable assumption as autistic patients cannot think logically, more so a 14 year old boy. He did NOT ask to be born an autistic. I feel so sorry about it. Society in particular the poodles has failed him . REALLY Useless unprofessional people. spend time chasing after a boy begging for food instead of chasing away all the real nuisance like illegal China and thai street walkers that are causing alot of problems and disturbance in geylang, joo chiat, Duxton, balestier, etc. No wonder MaSelamat a limping guy can escape so easily. The last time I called the the poodle to investigate a street fighting outside my apartment, they took more than an hour!!!!! moreover talk crap and act arrogant alot of them.Hopeless and useless people. what professionalism????
Karma would follow. Believe me. may the poor autistic boy soul rest in peace. I really feel angry that such a grave injustice has happen!!!!!