• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG: So What? I Got Huge CB!

Posted on 12 Sep 2009
Woman driver hogs 2 parking lots and has the cheek to pose for pics

caucasion_woman_takes_up-thumbnail.jpg

Despite being in the wrong by parking her car in two lots, this woman had the cheek to pose as her picture was being taken, says STOMPer W.

In an email to STOMP today (Sept 12), the STOMPer says:

“This took place on Sept 11 at 10.30am at the public carpark at Roberstson Walk.

“This inconsiderate woman just doesn’t care about others. She just wants to park her car her way, causing the chain of cars behind to do the same, taking up more than one parking lot.

“Worst still, there was an empty lot one car behind, but not even a small car can get in the lot.

“Many cars tried to squeeze in but gave up.

“The pics are self explanatory.

“I approached her as I was waiting for a lot for about 45 mins.

“Her tickets were expired for more than half an hour but she was not booked.

“My wait for 45 mins was over, and she finally appeared.

“When asked if she could be more considerate, she asked then who can be considerate to her? This is SINGAPORE LAH, she jingles and laughed.

“With baby in a pram and a maid, she explained that she had no choice.”

“She even posed for her picture to be taken, before getting into the car to drive off.”

Click on thumbnails for larger image

shOUTloud

This time round must scold angmoh lady (not SPG lah, knn). It is a big car and if she is in the middle, can somewhat understand but in this case, her car is in the front where she can easily move off. Yet she parked in such a way that she took 10% of the lot behind.

But idiot stomp should not take her photo and post on internet. I think the day of reckoning for stomp idiots is coming. This is an angmoh lady, sure will sue one. I am waiting for Act Two.

takcheksian

This is not local SPG, this is an Ang Moh Kau Cunt who is acting big on OUR TERRITORY!

See what happens when you let foreign dogs into our country?

We should throw her in the zoo to be raped by her fellow ang moh dogs and pigs!

Why did that fucking stomp moron wait around for 45 mins, instead of smashing her car and letting the air out of her tyres?

This time round must scold angmoh lady (not SPG lah, knn). It is a big car and if she is in the middle, can somewhat understand but in this case, her car is in the front where she can easily move off. Yet she parked in such a way that she took 10% of the lot behind.

But idiot stomp should not take her photo and post on internet. I think the day of reckoning for stomp idiots is coming. This is an angmoh lady, sure will sue one. I am waiting for Act Two.

cleareyes

Posted on 12 Sep 2009

Despite being in the wrong by parking her car in two lots, this woman had the cheek to pose as her picture was being taken, says STOMPer W.

“This took place on Sept 11 at 10.30am at the public carpark at Roberstson Walk.

“This inconsiderate woman just doesn’t care about others. She just wants to park her car her way, causing the chain of cars behind to do the same, taking up more than one parking lot.

“Worst still, there was an empty lot one car behind, but not even a small car can get in the lot.

“When asked if she could be more considerate, she asked then who can be considerate to her? This is SINGAPORE LAH, she jingles and laughed.

“She even posed for her picture to be taken, before getting into the car to drive off.”

I think this is a case of stupidty at its best of those in stomp.

This is a case of lousy parking skill, not taking up 2 lots or more. On top of it, Makapa and his stupid anti-singapore woman attituide is showing. Never lok at the pic properly and anyhow call the woman SPG.

Makapa, i know you can never get such a woman, must you be so obvious in displaying your incompetency by posting such a post to further display your stupdity?

diversifyx2

No Act Two, she is driving without licence

TeeKee

things like this people hardly gives a rats ass in developed countries..

singaporeans are so petty and calculative....a little bit outside also cannot...

wait, on second thought did she said this is singapore lah?

maybe she's trying to blend in, to be a sinkie, do what the romans do?

kingrant

This type of pictures also can take! This is nothing. I have seen worse lah. It just means the lady is lacking in spacial geometric faculties and can't park with confidence and yet wants to drive a big car.

Posted on 12 Sep 2009

Ah Guan

Her warped dress sense and "fuck you peasant" behaviour seems typically Parisian

scratchballs

STOMPER is fracking dumb...should have chat up ronerey ang moh housewife and she most probably will bring u back to Holland V condo for quickie (those type over rook Dempsey Hill one...sibeh high sia) while her expat banker hubby bang the local ah lian secretary...this is sporn! :cool: