• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SPG Sharon French wannabe Au shows off her large courtyard.

Valium

cDxnZzN_d.jpg

WTF....this is what I call a woman with a LARGE COURTYARD.

1585375029569.png

Her main point is apparently not the discrimination, but her large courtyard.

SPG Sharon ou no fight with number one Marxist SPG chiobu kirsten han.

9000F300-7943-45EC-AF56-AE6BFD7A47E4.jpeg
5F8AD642-5DDB-4975-AED2-460849427BFF.gif

Why would the French be interested in such a cunt?

st_a20191221_trend216zk3_5332265.jpg
sharon-au-to-open-an-online-culinary-academy.jpg

Standard what. Angmoh only treat asian girls like sex toys. Fk liao then throw. Now tio covid, true colors come out, where got mood to treat them nicely.

She does look like she has covid 19. The pale skin, sickly looking.

She still remain in France? Dumfuck sure kena virus and become another stat

if it's her "own" courtyard, how did an old man sneak in? a shared or common courtyard is usually surrounded by buildings, homes or walls. a private courtyard is surrounded by one's home and walls or fences. moreover, that's an unkempt courtyard. these are true courtyards.
1585441989941.png

1585442017917.png

1585442097398.png

1585442144553.png

1585442256422.png

Reactions: jw5
This is solid proof that the typical amdk in western countries are ignorance and stupid , being brainwashed by the medias from young.
This is solid proof that the typical amdk in western countries are arrogance and despise non white races. It is in their gene , we cant blame them.
The worst humans are those non white who loathes their own race , willingly suck amdk penis and openly , shamelessly boast about it.