• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG Buay Song Kena Titillated in JB!

Posted on 31 Mar 2010
Woman and BF go for couple massage at JB joint and both were offered 'special services'

woman_and_bf_go_for_couple_massage_at_jb_joint_and-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
3%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
19%

LOL!
47%

So sad
3%

Sure or not?
3%

Bochup
25%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
A STOMPer said she went to a massage parlour in Johor after reading about it in an article in a Malaysian website, but was shocked when she found out that the joint offered 'special services'.

Said the STOMPer:

"Based on an online article written in a Malaysian website, I decided to take my boyfriend to this massage place.

"Although the location was a little seedy, the male receptionist seemed decent and explained the tui na packages to us.

"After entering the 'couple room', two ladies came in and told us to strip without providing towels to cover ourselves.

"Also, they were scantily clad.

"That should have been an obvious clue that something was fishy.

"Although nothing strange occurred during the massage session, they kept talking to each other about subjects that were a bit odd and my masseuse was a little careless with where she placed herself and my hands, which made me wonder whether the massage was designed to titillate a guy.

"I felt stupid for tipping and really angry with the Malaysian website when I later found out online that it was a massage parlour with extra services.

"It is really unacceptable that the writer did not properly research the place before doing a write-up."

Like that also STOMP! Wtf! Do Sinkies expect the world to be purified and decontaminated before they can come out to play?

The PRCs will complain siah. No chance to make $$. knn

STOMPER PM box FULL with enquiries like : which tui na , where, where, can pm me location, damage how much ?!? :D

I think hir bf not complaining. Regret going with his gf. Very likely his bf will go alone next time.

STOMPER PM box FULL with enquiries like : which tui na , where, where, can pm me location, damage how much ?!? :D

More important to have an FR lah.

If service no good, no need to ask about location or price :D

get location and go find out yourself better.

maybe she suay suay genna a poor one?

after u can come back and post FR.

I think hir bf not complaining. Regret going with his gf. Very likely his bf will go alone next time.
The gf kpkb only because she noticed her bf enjoying himself.

kok woman... Bet she muz b dripping wet den. Silly stomping b**** kpkbing. Buay song provide details 'warn' ppe dun go ma.