• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Speaker Admits Bringing Daughter To Watch Movie Where Woman Masturbates And Have Sex With Monster!

“If I told you about her, what would I say? That they lived happily ever after? I believe they did. That they were in love? That they remained in love? I'm sure that's true. But when I think of her - of Elisa - the only thing that comes to mind is a poem, whispered by someone in love, hundreds of years ago:

’Unable to perceive the shape of You, I find You all around me. Your presence fills my eyes with Your love, It humbles my heart, For You are everywhere.’”

~ Giles from ‘The Shape of Water’

After the CNY reception at the Istana, I managed to catch the movie with my daughter. It’s been awhile waiting to find the time but I’m glad we did. It’s been awhile since I’ve watched something like this. Reminds me very much about ‘Pan’s Labyrinth‘ which was so achingly poignant and beautiful. I guess one could draw some parallel between Ofelia and Elisa in both movies. Won’t spoil it for you but both are well worth watching. There aren’t many screenings left of the ‘The Shape of Water’ though, so do catch it while you can!

P.S. I was trying to remember where Sally Hawkins left an imprint on me...I remember now...’Blue Jasmine’!

tcj fb page 25 Feb 2018

28378725_1724327240943377_2076197164436684908_n.jpg

it's not a monster. it's a woman's sexual fantasy of getting fucked by an imaginary mr. stud (not necessarily mr. right).

Sorry, some one called for a stud? PAPsmearer is here

for sinkie ladies who are lurking on sbf to hunt for studs, must show proof and pics lah, such as snap shots of six point nine abs and at least 6.9" shlong.

No can do. The homos at ISD can track me by the curve of my schlong. They have vein recognition software, u donch know meh?

hahaha. must be the homos in isd who are interested in you. in order to see veins on schlong they must arouse you first and get you hard.

I wanted to say show is tak halal and then I remembered. Silly me! :)

Reminds me of one r-rated hongkie movie where the devil made love to 2 women underwater.one being bonked by the tail.

hahaha. must be the homos in isd who are interested in you. in order to see veins on schlong they must arouse you first and get you hard.

Yes, they just have to show me pictures of Ling, and i steam already.

I'm utterly disappointed with Boy Scout's behaviour. How could he bring his daughter to see such a perverted movie?

Muslims are hypocrites. Any kind of blue film is watchable. But they will call for a jihad when as long as their iman say a book or movie is haram. How many of them actually read Salman Rushdie's Satanic Verses?

That book is so satanic that no self-respecting muslim would ever read it. But they will take the word of their imam for it just like for everything else, since their imam is probably the only one who can read arabic and has a degree from some madrassah.

Since there's sex scene in this movie, I'm definitely watching it.