will internet be down? then all no need to work for a few days. shiok
Mariners and ham radio operators may have noticed loss of signal at frequencies below 30 MHz for as much as 30min, 12-18 hours ago in the affected region.will internet be down? then all no need to work for a few days. shiok
wow. u really scientist... me also got interest to read this stuff but my physics cannot make it in schoolMariners and ham radio operators may have noticed loss of signal at frequencies below 30 MHz for as much as 30min, 12-18 hours ago in the affected region.
We got thick clouds above Singapore today, very blessed.
if you are just a enthusiast, follow https://spaceweather.com/wow. u really scientist... me also got interest to read this stuff but my physics cannot make it in school
Like that HAARP will Bijar Lobang or notch?
Bo wonder , Agent G recently so quietNo wonder my auto-gate's remote control is working siao siao these few days. Must be the solar flares interfering its radio signal.
That's because you're in a dream trying to open the autogate.No wonder my auto-gate's remote control is working siao siao these few days. Must be the solar flares interfering its radio signal.
I know you can't afford, but you also don't need to behave like sour grapes on my achievements.That's because you're in a dream trying to open the autogate.
OMG, you had to borrow somebody's gate?I know you can't afford, but you also don't need to behave like sour grapes on my achievements.
And just to prove to you that I don't bull-shit like you always do in this forum, here's a photo I've just taken after the rain earlier this afternoon.
So, you had better learn to STFU.
View attachment 199781
You can go and fuck yourself. Still living in full denial. You poor Melayu. I doubt you can even afford an EC, but can still boasts about Bentleys in your HDB carpark. What a load of shit? You are only destined to live in Pigeon Holes, LOL.OMG, you had to borrow somebody's gate?
Hahaha
Ok sorry sorry. I'll go along with your delusions from now on...You can go and fuck yourself. Still living in full denial. You poor Melayu. I doubt you can even afford an EC, but can still boasts about Bentleys in your HDB carpark. What a load of shit? You are only destined to live in Pigeon Holes, LOL.
If you cannot afford my kind of lifestyle, don't boast lah. Don't you even know that NPNT is the rule of the day in this forum?
I find that you are very pitiful and also such a loser. Every day, you'll talk bad of Sinkies, talk bad of the government, like as if you've got nowhere else to vent your frustrations. Why do you still want to live such a miserable life? Bedok Reservoir is always there for you, after all, YOLO.Ok sorry sorry. I'll go along with your delusions from now on...