• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Soon India will have large population than China

steffychun

And people here still insist its the malays that breed like rabbits.
China had to cull hundred of millions just to maintsin its population and now its beginning to see a reduction.

And people here still insist its the malays that breed like rabbits.
China had to cull hundred of millions just to maintsin its population and now its beginning to see a reduction.
Even if Malay breed like rabbits, they're never a pest to the rest of the world.

I would rather have more chinese than keling. Chinese gals are so much fuckable. Chinese's body does not stink. Lust chinese chio bus can solve erectile dysfunction and good for the mind and body.

https://www.theguardian.com/comment...-but-still-china-wants-to-be-world-number-one

Last week, the UN’s global population project announced a major shift in the way the world looks. Next year, India, not China, will be the world’s most populous country. Right now, China has 1.43 billion people to India’s 1.41 billion, but by mid-century there will be more than 1.6 billion Indians to around 1.3 billion Chinese.
FIrst of all China's official population number should never be trusted. Ruskies, thier most trusted Big Brother had thier population experts investigating thier real population numbers. The real number probably is about 1 billion or less. After mass vaccination and lockdown, these numbers would plummet again this year.

In terms of land space, actually keling is more. Their land is way smaller than china and yet they have so many shits. Cant imagine their stink body odor.

What if you close your eyes and fuck? Indian or China girl?

Keling's body odor will make your cock soft and totally cant harden. Let's say worse case, kena a chinese milfs at least her pussy has water and also good at riding and also can ass rim.

The indian body odour repels chinese men and attracts chinese women.

Keling make full use of english in sinkie to keep harass chinese gals. Once keling with chinese gal, they say chinese not racist. Once chinese gals reject keling, they say the whole chinese is racist. Lppl.