• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Son told cops dad had porn

MarrickG

20101208.113136_101208-porn.jpg

HIS son, who is addicted to computer gaming, would often turn violent when family members nagged him about it.

Recently, he had to intervene to stop the youth from bashing his sister after the siblings fought over a laptop. Ong Lye Huat, 54, claimed his 17-year-old son then attacked him as well.

But in a twist, it was the father who ended up being arrested soon after the fight - for possessing porn videos.

Now Ong is looking at a hefty fine and a possible jail term if he cannot pay up.

The father of three, who works as a hawker centre cook, believes his son turned him in because he was the one who led police to the hidden stash of porn in the family's Hougang flat.

Ong is so disillusioned with his son that he is determined to cut off all ties and move out of their flat.

The heart-broken man said in Mandarin: "As I walked out of the flat in handcuffs, I told my son, 'If you want me to die, I'll die for you to see.'

"Other people's children are filial to them. How can my son do this to me?"

Ong claimed his son was hooked on violent video games for years, but started turning abusive about half a year ago.

The recent fight was sparked off by his younger daughter, 19, wanting to get her laptop back from her brother to do some homework. But he refused to return it.

Instead, he started cursing his sister and hitting her, Ong claimed. Then he kicked at her head. Alarmed, the bespectacled Ong said he intervened.

He grabbed his son, a skinny youth who is about 1.7m tall, "slightly taller than me".

Incensed, his son cursed him and hit him as well. Ong said he did not have enough strength to stop his son's blows.

He said he managed to call the police to break up the fight.

It was not the first time the authorities were summoned when things turned nasty. Ong alleged that similar incidents had taken place over the past year.

Each time, it involved his son turning violent after family members nagged him to stop playing video games.

He would ignore the person or spew Hokkien vulgarities. Occasionally, he would also hit the person, Ong said.

wahlaneh...
家丑不可外扬!do not wash dirty laundry in public!
now all the bras n panties exposed liao lor.:D

大义灭亲

ho ho...probably he find the porn titles boring and need to clear out...ho ho...

The father should sell his HDB to pay fine, this show hand move will thrown his son out of the room so as other innocents.
But hell, who cares now?

He should banish his son to North Korea

Peasants should be castrated so they cannot have children

They only start another generation of losers

The father should sell his HDB to pay fine, this show hand move will thrown his son out of the room so as other innocents.
But hell, who cares now?

1. aiyoh!
2. luckily, the idiotic youngster did not chop up his sis or dad in the fist of his fury.
3. now, this is what happen to sheepishland kids, spoilt and no ground sentiments.

After all has been said and done, it is quite clear that the son had failed the filial piety test very miserably! He had no business to beat the father and his sister. Worse still, the laptop belongs to his sister!:mad:

Lol, who posted that thread about pitying the young? So pitiful sia the young.

He should've been born China decades earlier during the Mao era, become a Red Guard and denounce his parents to get set for life by the Party. Now he like that denounce, gain nothing, lol.

Poor man. He should just go to jail, dun pay the fine. Get the wife and daughter to move to a relative's place. Dun pay the utility bills etc. See how long the unfilial son can play video games without a breadwinner.

possessing porn videos will kena fine or jail ? what a joke !!!! singapore is behaving like a muslim or third world countries ..

No bro. U only kena fine and jail if you are a father who possess porno materials.
WOMEN CHARTER. :D

Alamak, getting beaten up by son, still kana sexposed for porn possession. Sibei suay! Now that's what i call......uncool! :mad:

wahlaneh...
i guess that boy must have said something like this: "u dun let me play game i also dun let u watch porn lor.":D
like father like son?;)

Son addict to computer gaming, father possess porn cd, family fights end up calling police many times, mother not making a sound?!?!? This is a troubled family as a whole.

dunt say until like that la, may be mother gone back to her maker liow :(

maybe mother spg run off with ang mo , and fuck care those losers already.