• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

someone tio leejected by the big 3 universities (NUS, NTU, SMU)

NanoSpeed

You go overseas tell them you are from some (distance-learning) US or UK universities you gain more respect.

I work with AMDK - UK, US, Germany, Switzerland, France, Hungary and Canada. Hardly anyone knows NUS.

NanoSpeed

He should find out how many ministers' children sent their children to NUS.

They tell you NUS very good, but they send their children to elsewhere. Sinkies mai kumgong lah. This is called 大内宣.

oliverlee

Good, more of such fuckers should end up like this - young Turks who think too highly of themselves. Learn some fucking self awareness and humility

sbfuncle

Nowadays there are so many local uni that are not pte compared to last time only nus and ntu.
If you cannot get into any, means you are really laoya, cannot blame anyone except yourself.
All my nieces and nephews can enter either one of it without any problem.

congo9

He is asking for it
From humanities to science stream? It's Fucking hard.

Humanities are just so easy and less technical.