So I went to my backyard and shouted exactly that. Said it’s either done by this unit or that and one is Hong Kong Chinese and the other China Chinese. Said they are so proud.Which means it’s either done by hongkie chinese owner in two floors above mine or China Chinese tenant one floor above mine.
Didn’t I say democracy my foot. Dogs only know how to bully people talk what democracy which is about justice.So I went to my backyard and shouted exactly that. Said it’s either done by this unit or that and one is Hong Kong Chinese and the other China Chinese. Said they are so proud.
You ah Meng clone son of pahang whore how old ready still sex addict. What a shameless chinese dog spewing evil filthy lies harassing me non stop.u damn lucky, its a used condom from your indian bf, now u can slurp and eat the cum
China Chinese in the unit above now dragging furniture in the bedroom to harass me. So proud.Didn’t I say democracy my foot. Dogs only know how to bully people talk what democracy which is about justice.
NBCB GAN SHIOK BIN LU HOR GAO PU BETTERWhich means it’s either done by hongkie chinese owner in two floors above mine or China Chinese tenant one floor above mine.
I am a clone daughter of pahang whore how old ready still sex addict. I am a shameless chinese dog spewing evil filthy lies harassing others non stop.
I am merely stating facts of what evil you Cantonese snakes did while hiding in unit. In fact two days ago I spent effort to go to opposite hdb block to monitor the hongkie in two floors above mine and saw him behaving suspiciously at the window, turning away as soon as he spotted me observing him. No wonder my windows have been hit by bits since three years ago.NBCB GAN SHIOK BIN LU HOR GAO PU BETTER
So I went to my backyard and take off my panties and start rubbing my cheebye like a fucking mad bitch.
Putting words into my mouth is your usual son of pahang whore way to winya now u know yourself better
I am merely stating facts of what evil me a Cantonese snake did while hiding in unit. In fact two days ago I spent effort to go to opposite hdb block to monitor the hongkie in two floors above mine and I was behaving suspiciously at the window, turning away as soon as he spotted me observing him. No wonder my windows have been hit by bits since three years ago.
Hey Cantonese Hakka liar criminal bully dog snake go to my twitter and make your evil filthy lies of me. Don’t hide here in rat hole just like the China Chinese and hk Chinese hiding in unit doing evil to me. So proud thieves slanderers harassersok noted
Putting things into my cheebye is the usual me a bitch of pahang whore
Obviously I am doing the job of policeman doing investigation of you sicko sons of sluts harassing me and nothing pervert unlike you son of pahang whore accusing me a virgin a slutty whore.so u admit ur a sicko perverted slutty whore
I am a Cantonese Hakka liar criminal bully dog snake go to my twitter and see me make evil filthy lies of others. I hide here in rat hole doing evil. I am so proud of myself a thief slanderer harasser
You are proving yourself perverted sicko liar criminal bully son of whorewhahahahahahahaha
Nope I am not hiding but went to press bell of their unit two days ago and just like you anonymous evil coward beast hiding in this rat smearing me, they are the ones hiding and dare not open doorgood for u, u fucking sick slut
I am proving myself perverted sicko liar criminal bully bitch of whore