• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Someone jumped at City Hall

BXud9ZCCYAANG8e.jpg:large

would your reaction to this incident differ depending on the race of the jumper?

This will be a daily occurrence when interest rate hits 3%.

Thanks to Ass Mee siam mai hum for the Casino!

Lose all the money only way is JUMP!

would your reaction to this incident differ depending on the race of the jumper?

I bochup regardless of race, language or religion. Therefore no one can accuse me of discrimination. :cool:

I really like the foldable blue tents the police use to cover up corpses.

They should be made available to the public, so amorous couples can put them up at East Coast Park and make love inside them. ;)

but kofiman is still log-inhere or is IT a....??????? HELLoween not here yet leh????
see all here make IT jumped in the end after all.
nightmares galore tonite.

Halloween came early

++++++++++++++++++++

U.S. woman, 40, dies after plunging from 60th floor of five-star Singapore hotel and landing on parapet of Starbucks
American woman was hotel guest at Swissotel The Stamford in Singapore
Plummeted 60 stories and landed on parapet of 24-hour Starbucks in mall complex
Police are treating her death as unnatural

For me depends on if sinkie or FT
If sinkie also depend on if from 60.1% or 39.9%

They should be made available to the public, so amorous couples can put them up at East Coast Park and make love inside them. ;)

Their blue tent is high in middle and narrow on sides so only can do horse riding post. For making love better buy those tent from NTUC X-tra like wat those bangla did.

A man believed to be in his 30s was found dead in front of the Swissotel The Stamford at Raffles City on Tuesday afternoon.

The Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) said it received a call at 12.40pm and sent an ambulance to the scene. The man, who is believed to have plunged from a height, was pronounced dead at the scene.

Foldable screens were set up to obscure the gruesome scene, where at least four areas were covered with white plastic sheets. The man's body which lay nearby was covered with a blue police tent.

One of the hotel's restaurants on the ground floor, Introbar, was also temporarily closed, with foldable screens set up to cover its full-length glass windows which faced the walkway outside

I thought that couples are already doing that?

after a few years of service and trace of blood stain cannot be removed they will lelong it off, cheap cheap

sounds like a pretty good idea. big and spacious....

but kofiman is still log-inhere or is IT a....??????? HELLoween not here yet leh????
see all here make IT jumped in the end after all.
nightmares galore tonite.

don't worry, you will sleep well tonight because you have nothing to fear. :)