• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

some simple dishes

bakedbellpepper.jpg

baked bell-peppers :p:p:p

me got a couple of small sized bell-peppers, roughly tennis ball sized. also got some minced meat, marinated in smashed papaya, later seasoned with salt and pepper, as well as some corn flour.

cut those bell-peppers into 8 portions, stuffed with the meat fillings and chuck these fellas into the oven, bake them for 20 minutes at high heat.

rather quick and easy :p:p:p

blackpeppersalmon.jpg

black pepper salmon :p:p:p

armed with butter and black pepper, bake it.

the sides can vary :p:p:p

You bake the peppers or chilli for 20 minutes and the color still so shiny??

bro,
advertisement purposes, these bell-peppers me use pan frying to pre-cook the meat before taking picture then send to bake lah. jialut leh, trade secrets all out :p:p:p

as of the camera, not mine, belongs to my friend, a Canon EOS me think, forgot which model thou' :o:o:o

Blueberry orange bread.

Preparation: 5 minutes, processing 30 second, baking time :60 to 70 minutes, yield 1 loaf.pre heat oven 325 degree F

1 cup ( 125g) all purpose flour, 1 cup ( 120g) whole wheat flour, 1 teaspoon baking powder, 1/4 teaspoon baking soda, 1/2 teaspoon salt, Combine first 5 ingredients in a large bowl set aside..

2 tablespoon ( 30g) heart-healthy butter spread, 1/4 cup ( 60 ml ) water, 1/2 cup ( 100g ) sugar, 1 egg, 1 orange peeled halved, 1/4 inch strip of orange peel, mixed all the ingredient into the blender, blend till it is smooth.

1 cup ( 145g) frozen blueberries thawed

pour liquid mixture into the dry ingredient and mix gently to combine fold in blue berries, pour into loaf pan.

Bake for 60 to 70 minutes or until knife inserted into the center come out dry.....:p:p:p

Fund raising for cancer 004 (800x600) (640x480).jpg

bro,
cakes are beyond me, tried the simplest of a sponge cake and it ended up as a pan cake, TMD my mother laugh until me swore off making cakes. cooking still boleh jalan sikit :p:p:p

that is a very simple and easy to made orange and blueberries bread....just follow the instruction, you won't go wrong.......:):):)

563851_3257887440558_842187712_n[1] (640x480).jpg548017_3309290765609_1444531621_n[1] (640x480).jpg
bro,
cakes are beyond me, tried the simplest of a sponge cake and it ended up as a pan cake, TMD my mother laugh until me swore off making cakes. cooking still boleh jalan sikit :p:p:p

Ok very simple buy a piece of rib steak roast around 5 lbs freeze it for next day, that should be enough for 4 persons, set your oven at 120F ,put frozen rib roast is baking pan cover it with silver foil, put in oven say 8 am let it bake till around 5 to 6 pm, it will come out meduim rare, do not pour away the juice you can use it as gravy with shitake mushroom and black pepper corn,you do know how to make gravy right, for vege use white asparagus wash and clean, pot of boiling water just dip it for a few second it will be tender and juicy, bake potatoe will goes along nicely.....hope you like it will give you roast turkey recipe taste better than the tradtional roast turkey come christmas....:D:D:D

bro,
Hehehe. Chucky is right. Cake not too difficult. All you need is a good oven with good temperature control. Can try home-made bread and puffs. :)