• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some Sim Lim Square errant retailers change signboards to avoid shame game

Ridgewalkers

April 6, 2013 - 1:11am

By: Koh Hui Theng

27550921%20-%2004_04_2013%20-%20htname.jpg

TNP PHOTO: Gary Goh

A handful of retailers in Sim Lim Square are getting more innovative in bypassing bad press.

Previously named and shamed for ripping off customers, they have changed their signboards or shrunk the names on their shopfront.

These shops are errant retailers that Case received the most number of complaints against from December 2012 to February 2013.

But the practice is perfectly legal, said a spokesman for the complex.

"Sinkie" will be able to tell u whose clone it is. :D

Harlo, dun anyhow say...this can cost me a load of zaps hor. :eek::confused:

Anyway, the practice of shrinking signboards is despicable and Sim Lim spokesman/woman must be sucking these retailers cocks if she/he thinks its perfectly legal, for that is NOT the fucking point. :mad:

Why these people are still around?

Is Karma blind?

Harlo, dun anyhow say...this can cost me a load of zaps hor. :eek::confused:

It's true what because this member doesn't post anywhere else other than this folder and with only 14 postings, even jw5 won't know. :D

why PAP does not arrest these hokkian PSLE drop out?

Not errant retailer It just stupid consumer never shop around, check online or asking friend actual market price.
If consumer smart no way retailer easily con consumer.

It's true what because this member doesn't post anywhere else other than this folder and with only 14 postings, even jw5 won't know. :D

Can tell by the song lyrics what. :o

Heheh u so cleber.. :D

This song on pills is AMAZING!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/0LVQHkA92xo?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

It is actually illegal to operate under another name that is not registered. Unless they change the company name and all the receipt books, the authorities can go after them.

good survival skill..some of you people should learn from them.
it is legal to have a new nick in the forum too.:D

But the practice is perfectly legal, said a spokesman for the complex.