• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Some Fts not paiseh to disclose salary

Some 22 years ago my salary was $4500.
Then a ceca holding same post as me bay paiseh asked me about my salary.
I didn't disclosed to him but he offered to tell me his was $6000.
Then one day I after beaten my boss to a puppy, I walked out of the company in style after fully utilising the hospitalozation leaves.
KNN

Some 22 years ago my salary was $4500.
Then a ceca holding same post as me bay paiseh asked me about my salary.
I didn't disclosed to him but he offered to tell me his was $6000.
Then one day I after beaten my boss to a puppy, I walked out of the company in style after fully utilising the hospitalozation leaves.
KNN

You mean you whacked your boss? Me too! Welcome to the club bro!

I think I'm not qualified to join your club.
I believe your meaning of whack is physical one.
whereas mine is verbal I.e using various attacking questions and statements in front of a large number of workers, and he was not able to defend any of it besides running away with a puppy moves and aw aw aw puppy sound.

Coolie gene sinkies voted for PAP to keep fucking them upside down
Some sectors need to have more foreigners like FNB hawker or those coolie jobs.

But they go and take those cheapo ceca and rejected high IQ tiongs come and fight with sinkie and they never serve NS. One out of 1.4 billions of peo and expect sinkie to be better than them.

Msian come in become as sinkie as disguise due to work then retired as full msian. Kns

I think I'm not qualified to join your club.
I believe your meaning of whack is physical one.
whereas mine is verbal I.e using various attacking questions and statements in front of a large number of workers, and he was not able to defend any of it besides running away with a puppy moves and aw aw aw puppy sound.

My fuck up ex-boss tried to slap me. I merely blocked his hand and floored him. Police were called but they asked him to take up a private summons against me. Being a stingy fuck, he wasn't prepared to engage a lawyer to commence a private summons against me. That was back in 1998. Till now, no sound no sight from him.

I wish I could have a chance to floor down some boss.
My last workplace, before I decided to call it a day for good, has 1 old fart sinkie boss but still sturdy and strong despite his age, standing above 1.8m deserves some flooring down.
Somehow he knows how to use his power tone, management style and controlled manner verbal abuse that even his superiors are afraid of him.
But he also knows who he can abuse and he target those weakling fts and sinkies that he knows cannot afford to lose their rice bowl and never dare to touch me. Although he was also nasty towards me.
I was waiting for the moment to happen but it didn't happened until the day I left.

Daft sinkies dont deserve earning even halft the FTs' salaries .... daft sinkies need to be squeeze dry and left struggling for a living in order to vote correctly to the masters ... thats why there are erections here on this island. :roflmao:

I guarantee, the day sing dollar returns to 1.5 to the green back FTs will leave as quickly as they came. This whole debacle is self inflicted. :mad:

no lah .... now EU, US, UK, Canada, NZ, Aussie all high unemployment high tax .... FTs die oso wont go back one .... :whistling: