• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some coward left me this in reputation comment

SgGoneWrong

04-01-2014 05:15 AM
Thread: The true blue Singaporean Hero!!!
LAO CHEEBYE .DONT TALK COCK HERE LAH.HO CHING YOUR MOTHER LKY YOUR AH GONG IS IT? FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEEBYE. WHOLE FAMILY DIE BY ACCIDENT TO EAT CANDLES AT ROADSIDE. TIFFANY PULL YOUR FAMILY DOG CARCASS OUT N FEED THE DOGS BY ROADSIDE.HOPE U DIE

Why does such pathetic soul exist in sbf? Does not even leave down nick.

nutbush

i also got it...:(

LAO CHEEBYE .DONT TALK COCK HERE LAH.HO CHING YOUR MOTHER LKY YOUR AH GONG IS IT? FUCK YOUR MOTHER PHUA CHEEBYE. WHOLE FAMILY DIE BY ACCIDENT TO EAT CANDLES AT ROADSIDE. TIFFANY PULL YOUR FAMILY DOG CARCASS OUT N FEED THE DOGS BY ROADSIDE.HOPE U DIE

This show that they are coward, bo lan par or CB. Hiding behind keyboard. At least reply and leave nickname in the post not PM.

xingguy

Look at the rubbish you spew, what a dumb fuck brainwashed white scum supporter :oIo::kma:

Local laws apply to local peasants. If you choose to stay just suck it up. Alternatively, u can go on to a strike or riot and see what happens. Don't be jealous of the treatment to foreigners in sg. With the minority kpkb ball-less sinkies, it is no wonder the govt calls you all types of names and push blame to you. Sinkies deserve what they get.
And be thankful to these foreigners who brought you events you would otherwise not see in your lifetime in sg if the city state only consists only of ball-less sinkies. Know what sinkies are good for? Taking out their phone, capture scenes and post on youtube. It's the kind of guts they only have besides their keyboard warrior guts.

Police are smart to practise maximum restraint. You can tust them to do that too in other times of trouble as the local peasants and their assets are not worth any risk to their lives. PM Lee did the right thing to praise the police.

Tarkett .......

bakkuttay

just look at these type of pathetic vulgar abusive nicks being allowed

whoremother???
dieincaraccident???
fuckyouwhoremother???

hahahahahhaaaaa!!!!!!!, sammyboy got standard mah!!!!!!!

cockeye1918

Yoo hoo shifty shitfu you can change your appearance but cant mask your shitty smell. Anyway its usually the tiger that gets skinned starting from the foreskin. Yoo hoo yoo hoo shittyfu.

nicks do not speak much
it's vulval mouth and stalking dicks like BKT and Cockeyed which should be hanged and skinned alive!

I_Hate_Pappies

Ban the cyber bullies, abolish and exterminate the Gangs, the Alliance, the IRIS GANG, the Imperial Army, the rabid animals in Mandai Zoo...and all the mad dogs, rabid frogs,thugs,hooligans and gangsters here. This FORUM will be GREAT!!!

BAN ALL THE VULVAL MOUTHS! THE EXPLETIVES AND THE MOTHER FATHER SWEARINGS AND CURSES!!!

Fuck your Mother Chao Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:

bakkuttay

typical kopiuncle style complain about everything and everybody and then tell

he is enjoy and live life to the fullest type

the more written the more kopiuncle style exposed

hahahahhhhaaaaa......

ykhuser

aiya i also got plentiful of these retard greeting.
i long suspect is Scrooball and his gangs. "SHE'' wont admit anyway.pussy

see image: scooball the pussy.jpg

Boba Fett

Tiger Tiger burning bright
Who is fanning the shameless fight
You too were a shining light
Now you are simply a pathetic sight...

Next time when u do a new clone, don't let kopiuncle, theblackhole, ilovesingapore go mia because we will be looking out for new clone of yours. :biggrin: