• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So will Samsters here celebrate Ass-AF day on 1st July?

Ahh.... Depend who is on the giving end and receiving end lah

I will celebrate the day internally but not externally. :o-o::confused::tongue:

Observe who are the siao on dimwits who wear their SAF uniform to work. :biggrin:

I have decided to dig a hole and bury my SBO on 1 July.

Stand in front of Parliament House and point your 155mm Howitzer at the entrance.

I have decided to dig a hole and bury my SBO on 1 July.

Couple of points:

1. Since your SBO includes your rifle, you will need to go back to camp and draw it from the armoury. :confused::eek::biggrin:

2. You probably mean "webbing". Btw, your SBO also includes your helmet. :unsure::o-o::tongue:

Magnaminously, SAF should give free lunch/dinner for Pioneers/ Merdeka for nostalgic moments

Yah, we old birds have to carry our tray and queue-up at the cookhouse and served by Ah Beng cooks with tattoos....

LG A. Beng will be Celebrating :D

1688159207090.png

1688159232608.png

1688159310536.png

1688159380896.png

My heart swells each time I hear the SAF March. Tentera Singapura!!!

Will this old fart be the SAF Day parade RSM today?