• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So suprised my brief brand dun sell XLL size......

why other brand can have XL, XLL, XLL, but my brand dun have?
I called the distributor, they say my brand XLL is too big for Asians.
If thats the case, how about fat people?

Screwball, can I post this kind of thread also? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Bro, don't jisiow lah. I stayed up all night to catch my beloved All Blacks thrash the Welsh and its about to start.

Issues with underwear is important as it protects a lethal engine. I am glad the you spoke to distributor. Will go down with you an sort it out later.

ps. game going to start.

just exercise and go diet... to reduce yr brief size.

Not just your distributor, its a growing trend in Singapore. No XL sizes for swim trunks, panties, costumes, etc. Reflects poorly on the PAP and their Trim and Fit (TAF) indoctrination that sees obesity as something evil. Other governments have fitness and wellness programmes but they don't just drag the rest of the world into their discriminatory practices. Sadly XL undies is not an evil and lack of availability in the past was due to poor demand from a malnourished populace.

We have ourselves to blame when we allow the PAP to climb over our head.

Not just your distributor, its a growing trend in Singapore. No XL sizes for swim trunks, panties, costumes, etc. Reflects poorly on the PAP and their Trim and Fit (TAF) indoctrination that sees obesity as something evil. Other governments have fitness and wellness programmes but they don't just drag the rest of the world into their discriminatory practices. Sadly XL undies is not an evil and lack of availability in the past was due to poor demand from a malnourished populace.

Well written in a way that underwear problem became PAP problem. Good one buddy.

I did not want to say it but I heard that Seah Chiang Nee is going to write an expose on the TAF soon. I heard some heads will be XXXed.

sg running low on white xxl, jimbo and fei loong brands. on last trip, only managed to secure 3 grey boxers. someone is hoarding white xxl boxers. :eek:

someone being lazy to wash them during the trip

Well written in a way that underwear problem became PAP problem. Good one buddy.

Everything is PAP problem, for they "nanny" the country, " mind the platform gaps", "give way to alighting passengers", "put your finger to your lips, hold hands & walk in two's", gotcha! We have to blame the PAP for our problems, for they create 99.9% of it! that is SINgapore COMBUSTION! :D

What brand? Crocodile? Assume it's underwear you're referring to? :D

Every fucking problem in sinkieland directly or indirectly caused by miws....no joke.
When I constipation I always will curse those evil white scums....

Back to topic, Alamak you trying to say you big size or lanjiao tua kee?
Used to be angmo plus size clothing all can be bought from robinson's not sure about now though.

AK, not need worry. You just measure your dimensions and fax to manufacturer and they will custom make for you.

Which part you want big (eg stomach) and which part want small (ahem..) just fax to them. No need to to share with ppl here. All can understand.

ah nia, should be XXL and not XLL...:o

btw, i always buy XXL cos' my penis find it difficult to breathe in XL...one size different, i can feel my dick very happy hanging loose...:D:o another word is "bah long long"