• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So simple. Happiness depends whether you are bastards and bitches or not. This kind of happiness definition only applies to good Bhutanese and Hokkien

22FE8FAF-A4ED-4863-9DE2-FB6D726D98E0.jpeg

So simple. Happiness DEFINITION depends whether you are bastards and bitches or not. Happiness is kind and compassion only applies to good Bhutanese and Hokkien.
To bastards and bitches, happiness is bullying stealing slandering harassing trampling people, open ccb mouth telling ccb lies etc etc.

010101Oioi = 1big mouth+1cock and 1big arse +1cock and 1 big cunt hole+ 1cock and 1b breast and 1 long nipple and 1s breast and 1 long nipple

KNN also guess what this means KNN

oi0g0qOi0x KNN answers provided shortly KNN
@ginfreely 1s breast with 1 long nipple and a big arse hole being hooked digged and a smelly cunt with lampar squeezed in and 1b breast with 1 long nipple and a cb mouth stretch wide KNN

To bastards and bitches, happiness is bullying stealing slandering harassing trampling people, open ccb mouth telling ccb lies etc etc.
So happiness definition depends on what kind of people you are. High class or low class. Good or bad. Human or pest like @sweetiepie is a cantonese pest proving what I said about what happiness is to bastards and bitches.

@ginfreely your happiness is to have 3 hokkien elderly old man cocks into your 3 big smelly holes KNN
No Cantonese son of whore you are caught telling lies as obviously being kind and having compassion is happiness to me and that’s why i did charity since university days. You think people do charity for nothing meh? Happiness is one reason lah.

For bastards and bitches lacking human conscience, kindness and spirit, how can being kind and having compassion means happiness to them? Just like if you are not a swimmer, how can swimming bring happiness to you? So only if you are good Hokkiens or Bhutanese then can being kind and having compassion bring happiness to you.

No Cantonese son of whore you are caught telling lies as obviously being kind and having compassion is happiness to me and that’s why i did charity since university days. You think people do charity for nothing meh? Happiness is one reason lah.
Good hokkien philanthropists are perfect embodiment of happiness is being kind and having compassion!

The same logic applies to definition of entertainment and winning. Stealing slandering harassing insulting me with ccb lies are all defined and called their entertainment by bastards like @AhMeng @glockman @rotiprata etc.