• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So much have changed.

CPTMiller

It been a while I have not celebrate any festival.
Today is Christmas Eve.
I have a dinner gathering.
While I am on my way from Suntec to Orchard.
All I heard was foreigners accents beside me.
There are all.around us even during circuit breaker period.
I hope there is room and space left for our children in future

May god bless fellow singaporean.
Merry Christmas to all.

sinkies are balless to give them back orbak kak for beating up Sinkies in their home soil.

Tell them to behave in their own country stop beating and bully Sinkies resides there.

Today is Christmas Eve.

Merry Christmas to all.
sad but certainly true
61% have no issue with it though...

This is a island of immigrants. If you want it in its original state, the malays can turn it back into kampung island.

God bless my darling Kirsten Han and merry Christmas to her.

8BB7656A-51D9-49F8-AF9B-450982C8294D.jpeg
D4A3BAED-2796-45B8-AE20-16C2A7104D51.jpeg
BA9F4C97-389E-4202-A535-2D9AD6E5AAA0.jpeg
F3D35DAD-C28F-4A12-A5C8-52BD35BA5FF1.jpeg

I have lost count of the number of times I would be talking to a random Sinkie, and then asked by him/her: are you a Sinkie?

Must make doubly sure these days. :wink:

sinkies are balless to give them back orbak kak for beating up Sinkies in their home soil.

Tell them to behave in their own country stop beating and bully Sinkies resides there.

I second that! They deserve orbak kak anytime they misbehave! If they commit a crime here, then it's not only a beating. They should be deported and slapped with a permanent entry ban!

Don't expect this with a shamelessly xenophilic PAP govt. :wink:

20090916a1_pmleeonnewimmigrants_todaypg1.jpg

Today is Christmas Eve.

Merry Christmas to all.

是你变了吗?
我已经跟不上你的步伐

Xmas is a Ang moh festival not mine. I prefer to go fuck someone.