• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So Many SAF Die. Is It The Water Supply. Are They All Living In The Same Area?

ahleebabasingaporethief

This is getting serious. So far only SAF die we all know.

What about those that died and not reported?

Is there a common denominator to all these deaths?

First thing that comes to my mind is our "wonderful" pang sai water.

scoobyhoo

yes, investigations should not be stopped to find out the real cause - especially those who are in the pink of their health fall victims to those exercises they have been doing regularly. and effective procedures/treatments/equipments should be established/improved to cope with any of this kind of emergency and save life effectively. (no statistic on the numbers of this kind of incident who were saved) could our advanced medical check-up be carried up thoroughly and regularly to ensure one's health condition is being monitored properly, and health problems could be discovered early?

ahleebabasingaporethief

yes, investigations should not be stopped to find out the real cause - especially those who are in the pink of their health fall victims to those exercises they have been doing regularly. and effective procedures/treatments/equipments should be established/improved to cope with any of this kind of emergency and save life effectively. (no statistic on the numbers of this kind of incident who were saved) could our advanced medical check-up be carried up thoroughly and regularly to ensure one's health condition is being monitored properly, and health problems could be discovered early?

You really think they will tell anyone the TRUTH?

matamafia

There is no war here. But SAF kept dying for fuck? If war then how they can protect us and Singapore? Fly kite lah! Jiak Liao Bee!

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20090425/tap-820-second-saf-regular-serviceman-de-231650b.html

RSAF technician dies after being found unconscious
Channel NewsAsia
Channel NewsAsia - Sunday, April 26

SINGAPORE: A senior technician with the Republic of Singapore Air Force (RSAF) has died after being found unconscious in a flight crew room at Paya Lebar Air Base shortly after 6pm on Friday.
ADVERTISEMENT

Second Warrant Officer Poh Eng Ann was attended to immediately by the air base’s medical team who tried to resuscitate him.

In a statement, the Ministry of Defence (Mindef) said SAF doctors and medics continued resuscitation attempts while en route to Changi General hospital.

The 36—year—old SAF regular serviceman was subsequently pronounced dead at 7.24pm at the hospital.

Mindef and the SAF extend their deepest condolences to the family of the late Second Warrant Officer Poh.

The incident is under investigation.

This is the second death of an SAF regular serviceman in the last two weeks.

On 17 April, another SAF regular, Master Warrant Officer P Jegathesan, collapsed after completing a three—kilometre mass run at the SAFTI Military Institute Sports Complex.

45—year—old Jegathesan died at the National University Hospital.

— CNA/yb/ir

rodent2005

This is getting serious. So far only SAF die we all know.

What about those that died and not reported?

Is there a common denominator to all these deaths?

First thing that comes to my mind is our "wonderful" pang sai water.

Also analyze how many canteen breaks did they take per day?

How often did they exercise?

How many cigarettes did they smoke per day?

Black2545

Advanced Medical check-up don't help in this case, you only end up drying your CPF.

and if investigations truly pinpoint the cause of Sudden Death, there wouldn't be so much sudden death from YEAR 2000 onwards.

Black2545

Problems not only Mindef… sudden death happened all around Little Red Dot. main paper like Straits Time don't dare to print these day, only Shin Ming & Wanbao printed in Small column. Life look very cheap these day…

i supect is the food they take...when i was a storeman.. i heard from the cook house that the food we take is the food that is one day before expire date or the cheapest item that mindef can find...

ahleebabasingaporethief

Advanced Medical check-up don't help in this case, you only end up drying yIs 2000 the year of the beginning of "pang sai" water?

I remembered reading many bad reports of gene alteration in creatures that lived in ponds or lakes filled by such water. Check Google.

Lets wait for autopsy reports of theour CPF.

and if investigations truly pinpoint the cause of Sudden Death, there wouldn't be so much sudden death from YEAR 2000 onwards.

Even if......they will play tai ji and siam blame.

Maybe sometime in the future or may already happened, some NS Sporn required to handle chemical weapons and die. You think they will reveal?

Bike_Tyson

This has been going on for so many years.... Sudden Death Syndrome. Cannot be diagnosed after death. Something is killing (and still killing) the healthy males here.

Who will be the next victim?
[Profile]
1) Healthy
2) Male
3)...?

cobragold

Both are from the airforce, could it be that they are not fit or is it both are over stressed with wayang that the heart cannot take it.