• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So how many ventilators in Singapore?

Is it enough for the thousands of foreign workers in isolation area and of course Singaporeans too?

4B8B575A-82A2-497C-81E2-EEBA14816BEC.jpeg

every sinkie uncle or auntie if kena circuit broken for over 6.9 days will vent and kpkb and becum a ventilator.

There will be more than enough ventilators for everyone because the disease is very mild in the majority of cases.

My estimate is that there between 54,000 to 108,000 people who have already caught the virus and have either recovered or had no symptoms at all.

Out of this huge number less than 1,500 cases were serious enough to warrant testing and only 6 have died.