• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So ashamed, he sneaks into church every Sunday

commoner

http://tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,208462,00.html?

2008, August Rodney called chicken at Geylang. He is a church leader,,,

Frankly, there is no offence for people to call chicken in geylang

Frankly, there is no offence for people to call a chinese chicken

Frankly, there is no offence for a christian/church leader to call a chinese chicken

The only problem is regardless who you are and how old are you or who the girl (prostititute or not), it is illegal to have sex with a minor (16 years old or below) whether you know or not. If she's 18 and above, you would not have been found out.

Also next time, don't eat the same dish within the same week, must have enjoyed the dish very much,,,, how to believe start call chicken 2-3 years ago,,,,, probably go overseas eat spring chicken and have the acquired taste,,,,

but then again, this guy high sex drive, despite at 61, Aug 3 and Aug 5, go geylang call chicken,,, must be quite well off and Aug 3 2008 is a Sunday, so after Sunday Service, hallelujah finish time to call chicken?

What I find tasteless about this case is,,,,,

he is being counselled by his pastor, and at the end of the day, if he confessed his sins, he will still end up in heaven,,,,

alamak! what's that compare to the snakey nerd who cheongs regularly from lorong 1 to lor X in geylang. he also sneaks into NUS and they are still paying him obscenely to bite the hands that feed him.

peanuts lah!:smile:

saratogas

I find Christians amazing, after commiting a crime they just ask their GOD for forgiveness and thats it... Your Sins are forgiven...

Naive or Greatness?

angie II

What difference does it make regardless of their profession since all men with dick are tikos? Even doctors and lawyers also go to ktv, kio-kuay. Too bad kena caught and exposed.

annexa

States Times should stop all these wayang PR show for some religions every time they screw up. Time to be really fair and report only facts. Stop covering up for your own type.

I find Christians amazing, after commiting a crime they just ask their GOD for forgiveness and thats it... Your Sins are forgiven...

Naive or Greatness?

xtians no. 1 hypocrites lah..

if he was not caught, he would be fucking prostitutes until today:cool:

maybe he still does..:biggrin:

commoner

that teekee is bearing a false witness,,,, becoz you did not see ming yi do it, and he did not confess,,, you presume,,,

and hope you know about the sins of bearing false witness

TeeKee

that teekee is bearing a false witness,,,, becoz you did not see ming yi do it, and he did not confess,,, you presume,,,

and hope you know about the sins of bearing false witness

I suppose you have seen the church elder did it?

commoner

he confess,,, he fucked the girl and bring her to police station,,,, and she was under 16,

do you sin TeeKee nowadays or you are perfected? have you confess your sins as bearing a false witness?