• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Small Ah Lians fighting outside Jalan Sultan

KNN small lian at js training to be whore KNN if my uncle pass by he will pretend to stop the fight to be a looter KNN

Tarnishing the image of malay monarchy.please go fight somewhere else.

Why didn't the cops beat or shoot the perpetrators like in LA?

Even Singapore boys don't have such balls these days.

Videos so fast kena deleted? Typical Facebook. Sad!

There were two more but low res ones.

I heard Vietnamese spoken in the background, could be a bunch of rabid Vietbus.

Viet sluts??? Not our local ah lian?
Jalan Sultan must be one of the joints there with Viet whores.
Is gin hiding there too? :eek:

All these VietBu once arrested they'll be deported back to Vietnam immediately...

Viet sluts??? Not our local ah lian?
Jalan Sultan must be one of the joints there with Viet whores.
Is gin hiding there too? :eek:

joo chiat used to be little vietnam, now relocated to jln sultan which is traditional thai turf, can expect more clashes

lau slut operating in serangoon so no issue for her, she shuttles betw serangoon, chennai, delhi, mumbai :biggrin:

Probably some Viet Bus involved also. Below Jalan Sultan, there's a small Vietnamese restaurant. Alot of chio Viet Bus would have dinner there accompanied by their Ah Beng boyfriends.

They should be rounded up, force them to be on their knees, open their mouths wide, and shove our dicks inside their puny mouths for causing public disturbance.