• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Situation In S'pore Is Very Grave, PAPies Never Heeded Netizens Warnings

ahleebabasingaporethief

Thats why there is this Fire-Bomb incident.

Netizens have been posting warnings about many S'poreans facing real problems but these were not only ignored but our Newsmedia still painted a very rosy picture. This makes those in dire straits very tulan.

Many other distressed S'poreans have chosen the quiet way out by committing suicides.

Its time the Garment stop trying to fool the World. You are fooling yourselves. S'pore is now a timebomb waiting to explode. With so much living from foot to mouths and without jobs or proper paying ones, the Garment still openly embrace more fake talents whilst making a mockery of unemployed SA'poreans as choosy.

Time to sack your fucking GRASSROOTS people. They are balls carriers who are there for their own gains and feeding you the MINISTaRS sweet feedbacks that things are still hunky-dory and manageable.

Well, they are not.

Time To Wake Up! You will not win the next erections by 66.6% if you win at all.

ppl last time @ skool dat time straight a's 1 leh ... :cool:

nid u peasants 2 tel dem wat 2 do meh? ... :rolleyes:

dunno can oways refer 2 10 yr series wat ... :biggrin:

kuntakinte

Pappies dun listen ?

Never mind, they will be served Singapore Slink !! Han Tong had one, how many pappies want more of it ??

Netizens have been posting warnings about many S'poreans facing real problems but these were not only ignored but our Newsmedia still painted a very rosy picture. This makes those in dire straits very tulan.

Many other distressed S'poreans have chosen the quiet way out by committing suicides.

Its time the Garment stop trying to fool the World. You are fooling yourselves. S'pore is now a timebomb waiting to explode. With so much living from foot to mouths and without jobs or proper paying ones, the Garment still openly embrace more fake talents whilst making a mockery of unemployed SA'poreans as choosy.

Time to sack your fucking GRASSROOTS people. They are balls carriers who are there for their own gains and feeding you the MINISTaRS sweet feedbacks that things are still hunky-dory and manageable.

Well, they are noy.

Time To Wake Up! You will not win the next erections by 66.6% if you win at all.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Grassroots leaders under the guise of volunteers are actually spies for the PAP. :rolleyes:

Everyone knows that. But there are SPYs and there are SPYS.

I view them as DOUBLE AGENTS. They are doing GRASSROOTS for their own personal gains lah. Go and ask people in the GRASSROOTS and you will know quite a few are there to further their own careers as entrepreneaurs.

VIBGYOR

Now OKC has opened a pandora boxes of possibilities for distressed S'poreans to try other options!!

Oh Boy...Watch OUT for KamaKazi Sinkies!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gQyMi8Rn-54&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gQyMi8Rn-54&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

ahleebabasingaporethief

You think those jokers will protect our Ministars? You must be joking!

First sign of trouble, the "porlumpars" will run first.

For years physchologists have studied "the brown nose" syndrome. They say such people are usually the first to abandon whatever cause they are "standing' for at the first sign of trouble.

See my friends, the PAPPIES are surrounded by Judases.

BTW, "brown nose" syndrome is a term conned for arse lickers. When you lick a person's arse, you will get inevitably shit on your face.