• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkies' Star Awards 2018! GVGT!

Backstage at the Star Awards: An all-star Boomerang with Carrie Wong 黄思恬, Desmond Tan 陈泂江, Huang Biren 黄碧仁, Chenhanwei1969, Pan Ling Ling 潘玲玲, Sheila Sim沈琳宸 and Hayley Woo 胡佳嬑.

The green color one looks very slutty, must be a slut.

You know Channel 8 is going to the dogs when even a granny can beat a sweet young thing to win a Top Ten Most Popular award.

Wasn't she bitching recently about her meagre pay and lack of respect?

You know Channel 8 is going to the dogs when even a granny can beat a sweet young thing to win a Top Ten Most Popular award.

What fucking wayang... and who's that siao cheebye screaming like a hyena. This is so fake and pretentious, typical mediacorp bullshit. lol. That laocheebye acting like she's on big screen.

what do and can you expect, at a gathering of ah bengs and ah lians :(

KNN this granny stays in a bungalow and acting is only 1 facial expression for countless drama and even in this video KNN

I watched and realized that this year a lot of old bird back to top 10.

I was expecting a lifetime achievement award to be given to Lim Swee say for years of comedy performance

No Ann cock no talk.

IMG_8057.GIF

IMG_8058.JPG
IMG_8059.PNG
IMG_8056.GIF

That article is nothing but fake news. Are oppies also saying that granny jin slept her way to the Top Ten award that she won yesterday?

No my dear towkay,
There isn't anything I don't like about Granny Jin but it is quite obvious Granny Jin buys votes this round.

Only 3 kinds of people survive in mediacorp, those who slept with management, those who introduce girls to sleep with management (mediacorp management always busy sleeping on the job, literally) and those who buys votes in events like this. (Keep calling the hotline).

Tired of this show.Everyear almost the same old faces,must have good relations with management.