• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies so lucky, parliament can even debate flood & mrt things

RonRon

Other countrys, their parliament debate big thing like war, crimes, starvation, Tsunami, high jobless rate, foreclosure, country finance bankruptcy, corruptions etc. Sg everything so good & peacefull, parliament debate small thing like mrt breakdown & orchard flood. We all so lucky got pap gov.

And they are paid millions talking about it and not being able to resolve it. This will continue for many good years ahead.:(

Good years for them, that is but not for Singaporeans.:(

Singapore would have been inundated by tsunamis had it not for PAP.

How to compare?
Other country so big.
Singapore only one city country. Same as HK/Macau do they talk war?

How to compare?
Other country so big.
Singapore only one city country. Same as HK/Macau do they talk war?

HK and Macau are not countries, they are the city states of the People's Republic of China.

That's why. You ugly and useless Sporn fucks should learn to be grateful to the government for what they have provided for you all throughout these decades.

They can also count cunt and cock hair while debating what color to dye.

Why do you call that lucky? I call it pathetic.

If this PAP first world country cannot even get basic things like flood control and mass rapid transport in proper order, isn't that pathetic?

But oh well, it's just RonRon doing his usual spinning.

Thanks. Ha ha ha.............. now RON RON keep quite.

no lah, i'm just too bored to answer..btw Monaco is a sovereign city state on the French Riviera. Population only 35,986 which is less than Hougang.

Luxembourg is a landlocked country surrounded by Belgium, France, and Germany. All from the friendly EU, they dun have like 250 million muslim surrounding them and with natural resources

no lah, i'm just too bored to answer..btw Monaco is a sovereign city state on the French Riviera. Population only 35,986 which is less than Hougang.

And Singapore is a sovereign city state, 1/13,562th the land mass and 1/60th the population size of US. Managing Singapore is like managing Toys'R'Us. Think about it the next time you sneer at the Americans.

Luxembourg is a landlocked country surrounded by Belgium, France, and Germany. All from the friendly EU, they dun have like 250 million muslim surrounding them and with natural resources

It's amazing how a landlocked country like Luxembourg could have a higher GDP per capita than Singapore despite not having the natural advantage of a strategic location on major sea lanes. Kudos to the Luxembourg leaders for having the foresight to found the ECC, which created the foundation for the EU. Instead of perennially antagonising neighbouring countries and concomittantly spending 6% of GDP on defence (one of the highest in the world), Luxembourg gets to enjoy peace and cordial relations with her neighbours, spending less than 1% of GDP on military expenditure.

they dun have like 250 million muslim surrounding them

What's wrong with being surrounded by Muslims? What are you implying? Btw, there are more Muslims in Singapore than in Luxembourg. :rolleyes:

Sinkapoor is just a Tiny Snort...