• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies love the stories of Prataman

50 Stories From My Life, a book of personal anecdotes and tales from former president SR Nathan's front-row view of history, is one of Singapore's most popular books. -- FILE PHOTO: EDN

Any stories about his treachery with the Kempeitai of the Imperial Japanese Army? Or with his kaki LKY when serving the occupiers of this country? Or did he reveal where did he buy his gunny sack mask?

Prata man should write a book about where to find the best food in S'pore..

Can name the book , ' My Top 50 Favorite Makan Places '..

This fat lump of Ghee ate many free food during official functions when he was the President, he ought to know the best local food in town..

Any stories about his treachery with the Kempeitai of the Imperial Japanese Army? Or with his kaki LKY when serving the occupiers of this country? Or did he reveal where did he buy his gunny sack mask?

He can only reveal to you where to get the best prata in S'pore..

Searched WSJ...book review, could not find..oops!..oh! 60% reading list...that includes all the junk books, like "ghost stories"...

This cho bo lan Prataman retires with at least millions (in two digit, no less).

were there any episodes coming out of the Tales from the Istana?

Wah! limpeh waiting for long time for the launch of prata man book!! Hurray, finally limpeh can read how kempeitai running dog can become pratasident! HUAT ARH!

Children story book? Bluff small kids only. Shameless.

seriously folks, what did prataman do to deserves all the million$ ?

i m clueless. can u folks provide some DECENT answers?