• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkies hong kan liao - moar abnn will be cuming here

rambo22

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...ob-pm-lee-congratulate-india-on-70th-11170294

President Halimah Yacob, PM Lee congratulate India on 70th Republic Day

She highlighted the expanded bilateral cooperation between both countries across several pillars of the Strategic Partnership, including the launch of cooperation in new areas like fintech and innovation.

"Singapore and India enjoy a special relationship rooted in deep historical ties, vibrant people-to-people linkages, regular high-level exchanges and strong economic cooperation," she added.

In a letter to Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Mr Lee congratulated India on the "great strides" it had made in terms of development and on the international stage.

He added that the "longstanding friendship between Singapore and India continues to expand with each passing year".

The only historical ties that Singapore has with India are with a handful of merchant singhs and a bunch of Tamil rubber tappers hired by the colonial masters.

U forgot to add that the straits settlements was the penal colony for the ah nehs...so alot of local ah Nehs are descendents of these criminals.

Without the Ah Nehs....the security guard industry will collapse.

1548556495818.png

but how cum sg import so many abnn

I have never cum across one who is like

this type of pattern one ah ??

Did you all know that at the entrance of the Old Cathay theatre, at a corner was a kachang puteh seller by the name of Yacob.

Sure or not, tat Yacob daily wear a white sarong with the back of the sarong brought to the front going in between his legs. He also had a white head scarf.

sure lah

if you dun believe

u ghost and ask makcik lo

blaf you also got no money take

Lol.. APNN...PAP's pride...:D

Let's see 10 or 20 years down the road too see what kind of impact will this PAP pro APNN has on Singapore's society...

More important for younger generation, I guess. Most of us here will be preparing to kick the bucket by then :D

It actually goes back 1000 years earlier. And indian influence can be seen in indonesia( indian islands), mysnmar, malaysia, thailand and cambodia from archeological buildings, religion, language, culture and traditions.