• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkies fight to let off steam because kena tekan by Papies

Sikodolaukazzz

Disgusting
I thought this only happened in Little India

https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/

https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/plastic-chairs-fly-during-nine-085036551.html

Plastic chairs fly during nine-person brawl at Ang Mo Kio coffee shop, three arrested​

SINGAPORE, Jan 18 — Three men have been arrested for affray following a violent altercation in Ang Mo Kio, Singapore late last night.

According to The Straits Times, the incident occurred outside a coffee shop at 181 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6, with police receiving an alert at approximately 11:55pm.

The arrested individuals, aged between 33 and 40, were involved in the disturbance which saw several people engaged in a physical confrontation, the report added.

A 40-year-old man and a 36-year-old woman were both conscious when transported to Khoo Teck Puat Hospital for treatment, the Singapore Civil Defence Force confirmed to The Straits Times.

Two other individuals were assessed for minor injuries but declined hospitalisation.

A 33-second video of the brawl, shared on the Facebook page Beh Chia Lor — Singapore Road, shows around nine people, including two women, taking part in the fracas.

In the footage, a man wearing a dark green shirt appears to shield another person, only to be struck on the head with a plastic chair by another man in a light green top. The chair breaks upon impact, scattering shards across the ground.

As the altercation escalates, other individuals join in, with one man trying to intervene by blocking blows with additional plastic chairs.

A woman is also seen sprawled on the ground in the middle of the chaos, while another woman can be heard repeatedly shouting, "Stop fighting, stop fighting!" in an attempt to de-escalate the situation.

The fight ends when one of the men notices a bystander filming the incident.

He points towards the camera and shouts, “Enough! Photos are being taken!”

Police are continuing their investigations into the incident.

• 1737308063496.png
    1737308063496.png
    914.7 KB · Views: 32
Getting buggered or pegged is the best way to release all that pent up frustration. Many meridian nerve points converge at the anus.

Here is the video in case you don't want to log in to Facebook and view it. The video is 'covered' (flagged as 'unsafe' by the snowflakes in Facebook).

Singapore dollar set to weaken as MAS pivot comes into focus​

Bloomberg
Mon, 20 January 2025 at 8:30 AM SGT4-min read

The Singapore dollar is already near a two-year low against the greenback. (Photographer: Lauryn Ishak/Bloomberg)

The Singapore dollar is already near a two-year low against the greenback. (Photographer: Lauryn Ishak/Bloomberg) (Bloomberg)
By Catherine Bosley

(Bloomberg) – Singapore’s currency weakness is likely to endure amid expectations that its central bank pivots to easing and US tariffs ripple through the global economy.

The Singapore dollar is already near a two-year low against the greenback, and options data show trading of bearish wagers is dominating the market in anticipation of the Monetary Authority of Singapore adjusting its stance. Investors wager that may take place on Jan. 24, though a move later this year is also possible, which would allow more time to see how Donald Trump retaking the US presidency plays out.

Singapore dollar set to weaken as MAS pivot comes into focus​

Bloomberg
Mon, 20 January 2025 at 8:30 AM SGT4-min read

The Singapore dollar is already near a two-year low against the greenback. (Photographer: Lauryn Ishak/Bloomberg)

The Singapore dollar is already near a two-year low against the greenback. (Photographer: Lauryn Ishak/Bloomberg) (Bloomberg)
By Catherine Bosley

(Bloomberg) – Singapore’s currency weakness is likely to endure amid expectations that its central bank pivots to easing and US tariffs ripple through the global economy.

The Singapore dollar is already near a two-year low against the greenback, and options data show trading of bearish wagers is dominating the market in anticipation of the Monetary Authority of Singapore adjusting its stance. Investors wager that may take place on Jan. 24, though a move later this year is also possible, which would allow more time to see how Donald Trump retaking the US presidency plays out.

Just when I think you cannot go any lower, you manage to surprise me again. :biggrin:

Is this the best you can do? :biggrin:

華山論針

問世間是否此針最好
或者唔駛打針更加好
在世間自有針比此針更好
但傻佬找不到比你懵

Just when I think you cannot go any lower, you manage to surprise me again. :biggrin:

Is this the best you can do? :biggrin:
May I know how I offend u?

Maybe no publish any bad news?

Must support all PAP policy and wellness?

Come on….let air this and avoid unnecessary conflict and u need to switch clone and threat to cause me Mati or Uplorry

May I know how I offend u?

Maybe no publish any bad news?

Must support all PAP policy and wellness?

Come on….let air this and avoid unnecessary conflict and u need to switch clone and threat to cause me Mati or Uplorry
Why you never offer to bring him to the palace to 淨身?