• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SINKIEPORE STUDENTS SO STUPID LOW IQ RETARDED TO USE STUPID APP THAT GOT THEIR NOTES WIPED CLEAN

Timerty

ALL THEIR STUDY NOTES GONE

SO STUUPIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

NO WONDER NO NOBEL PRIZE

BLIND FOLLOW THE BLIND

ALL GONE CASE

WONDER HOW MANY WILL COMMIT SUICIDE

I believe schoolkids these days no longer photocopy notes like in the good old days? Everything digital copy now, save the trees and save the planet etc? :biggrin:

The whirring of the photocopy machines, the smell of the toner, those were the days. :cool:

Truthspeak

I believe schoolkids these days no longer photocopy notes like in the good old days? Everything digital copy now, save the trees and save the planet etc? :biggrin:

The whirring of the photocopy machines, the smell of the toner, those were the days. :cool:
We don’t live on a planet. However, sheeple had a wrong understanding and believe in evolution theory. Therefore, they will be eating insects for sustainability in future.

Eating meats will be the good old days

nabeifuckpap

Their stupid parents and grandparents voted for a communist style government that wants absolute and total control over everything in Singapore even down to how you can use a learning device in school

Too bad sinkies who want to study international schools with foreign trash need MOE permission unless go overseas and parents got enough $$$$$$$$

Timerty

Their stupid parents and grandparents voted for a communist style government that wants absolute and total control over everything in Singapore even down to how you can use a learning device in school

Too bad sinkies who want to study international schools with foreign trash need MOE permission unless go overseas and parents got enough $$$$$$$$
Not international cannot fake international angmoh ass-kisser to reduce cases of those with fake angmoh accents and SPG trainees. A good cause.
If really got money go overseas be property investor get PR then kids can study true blue overseas international school.

k1976

ALL THEIR STUDY NOTES GONE

SO STUUPIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

NO WONDER NO NOBEL PRIZE

BLIND FOLLOW THE BLIND

ALL GONE CASE

WONDER HOW MANY WILL COMMIT SUICIDE
Maybe u arebwrong.....sinki student is so smart that they wipe off all note and kpkb
No exam ler