• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkieland gets ready to welcome the new Malays aka Pinoys

A Singaporean

10 million population is within reach.

Screenshot_20200721_065419.jpg

The new m&ds are far less likely to stir up shit in the name of religion and they seem less addicted to drugs.

they are pigs though
they eat a hell lot of pork and rice
haaaa

I'm more interested in them being law abiding and not stirring up trouble in the name of religion. Most of the pinoys I've worked with, including maids, are hardworking, polite and demure.

they are mostly fake
you must be naive to think so
most are super cunning
and liars
if hdb is to do a spot check of those pinoys who are citizens and prs, most of them will be evicted from hdb
they own private property in philippines and never declare!

they are mostly fake
most are super cunning
and liars
if hdb is to do a spot check of those pinoys who are citizens and prs, most of them will be evicted from hdb
You have already given the model answer to your concerns...are sgreans brave enough not to rent their property to them? The answer is no cos the elephant in the room is still 70% attributable to cpf

Philippinos look up to the spanish and the pope like malay to arabs.

The fact that Stinkypura can even import Pinoys - non Muslim Malays, essentially - over Muslims from anywhere in the world attests to its anti-Muslim credentials.

For that reason, 2000 ballistic missiles should be rained down on it in a salvo. Stinkypura can be done and dusted with in a matter of hours.

The fact that Stinkypura can even import Pinoys - non Muslim Malays, essentially - over Muslims from anywhere in the world attests to its anti-Muslim credentials.

For that reason, 2000 ballistic missiles should be rained down on it in a salvo. Stinkypura can be done and dusted with in a matter of hours.
PAP was anti malay as its founder was a racist in the name of lee kuan yew.
The first thing he did after independence was to strengthen chinese hold of singapore by seizing malay kampung land and turning it into residences where immigrants could live and renegade the agreement british made between races by giving immigrants citizenship if special privileges are accorded to malays. LKY did the reverse. He denied malays position in the top hierarchy and prohibit them from many sections of the administration

PAP was anti malay as its founder was a racist in the name of lee kuan yew.
The first thing he did after independence was to strengthen chinese hold of singapore by seizing malay kampung land and turning it into residences where immigrants could live and renegade the agreement british made between races by giving immigrants citizenship if special privileges are accorded to malays. LKY did the reverse. He denied malays position in the top hierarchy and prohibit them from many sections of the administration

The question is why did not Malaysia and/or Indonesia attack Stinkypura in the 1970s when stinkypura had non existent defence forces to speak of?

No British base or yankee base either.

It could have been done with in a day.

Even today, given stinkypura's limitations, a salvo of 2000 ballistic missiles fired from either ID and/or MY can eliminate Stinkypura as an entity from this planet.

Stinkypura is a nobody, a midget entity.

This sort of arm-twisting by neighbours is necessary in order to ensure Stinkypura falls in line.

The question is why did not Malaysia and/or Indonesia attack Stinkypura in the 1970s when stinkypura had non existent defence forces to speak of?

Even today, given stinkypura's limitations, a salvo of 2000 ballistic missiles fired from either ID and/or MY can eliminate Stinkypura as an entity from this planet.

This sort of arm-twisting by neighbours is necessary in order to ensure Stinkypura falls in line.
There was a accord between nations. Best to honour it,

I should add, the fact that PAP is willing to import even Pinoys - non Muslim Malays, essentially - speaks of its anti Muslim credentials.

Certain retaliation from Malaysia and Indonesia is due.

There are certain aspects of Malay culture - too soft, too tolerant, too gentle demeanour, too relaxed and not proactive enough - that need to be rectified.

It is a necessity for ID/MY to step in and force stinkypura to fall in line.

There was a accord between nations. Best to honour it,

Why though?

If stinkypura and dead old fart Harry Lee were openly racist, which they certainly were and abrogated agreed upon contracts/agreements, Malaysia/Indonesia have every right to put Stinkypura in its place.

I should add, the fact that PAP is willing to import even Pinoys - non Muslim Malays, essentially - speaks of its anti Muslim credentials.

Certain retaliation from Malaysia and Indonesia is due.

There are certain aspects of Malay culture - too soft, too tolerant, too gentle demeanour, too relaxed and not proactive enough - that need to be rectified.

It is a necessity for ID/MY to step in and force stinkypura to fall in line.
In my opinion, better to look at improving what remains rather than crying over what was lost.

But their favorite cuisine is duck embryo.... yucks!
not really lah
my pinoy friends loves pork
every meal must have pork
the other must have thing is white rice
they simply loves rice
so must of them have carbo overload
fat like pig
haaaa

In my opinion, better to look at improving what remains rather than crying over what was lost.

Hmm..that's not the point.

Stinkypura could have been easily invaded in 1970s when stinkypura had no defence.

Now, too, it can be made to fall in line. A mere salvo of 2,000 ballistic missiles will end Stinkypura altogether. End. Finito.

Stinkypura needs to be punished for its bad behaviour.

they are mostly fake
most are super cunning
and liars
The hdb does not have any criterion that you cannot own properties outside of Singapore. That is why hdb Sinkies own properties in JB too.