• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie women equivocate NS using Pregnancy as a facade

manokie

Equivocate: make ambigious, internationally misleading
Facade: false appearance

June 20, 2010

I AGREE with reader Victor Khoo that national service for girls is not the answer. It is an unrealistic suggestion.

When boys enter NS, they might not be very well-built. But after two years, they return home stronger. Their once-small shoulders broaden, and their muscles become firm and toned.

As a 16-year-old girl with a 21-year-old brother, I have seen how he was transformed from a not-very-healthy boy to a strong, muscular adult.

I ask myself what I, as a girl, can gain from NS, and the words that pop into my mind are 'overly muscular, broad shoulders'.

Can you imagine, if all females were made to go through NS, what we would look like afterwards?

If all women were to go for NS, I believe that the problem of the country's falling birth rate would only get worse. Also, the number of families migrating would sharply increase.

After all, which woman would want to put her body through both NS and pregnancy?

FROM READER HUANG SHIBEI

http://tnp.sg/speakup/story/0,4136,244814,00.html

UN Ranking Country Fertility rate (2000-2005) (births/woman) Fertility rate (2005-2010) (births/woman)
195 Macau (PRC) 0.84 0.91
194 Hong Kong (PRC) 0.94 0.97
193 Belarus 1.24 1.20
192 South Korea 1.24 1.21
191 Ukraine 1.15 1.22
190 Poland 1.25 1.23
189 Bosnia and Herzegovina 1.28 1.23
188 Czech Republic 1.18 1.24
187 Slovakia 1.22 1.25
185 Lithuania 1.28 1.26
186 Singapore 1.35 1.26

What a bimbo. If she displays her IQ on a soccer jersey, she will be wearing this...

gianluigi-buffon-and-casillas-greatest-goalkeepers.jpg

hahaha... solid post.... can tell she will not add to the fertility rate anytime soon,

pic.php

Girls must go national service if not .
They be fucking around and by the time the men come out .
None be left
Fucking white men, malay men chinese men and Indian men

None will be left unfucked . Or too fucked tobe productive .

We need to be Israel 's standard .
Men and women . No difference .

The difference now is that men and women are too far apart .

Who wants a Singaporean woman if she holds none of good traits .

that's "equality".

SweetIsraeliNavyGirl.jpg

TwosexyIsraeliArmyGirlswithcoolsung.jpg

YoungblondefemaleIsraeliNavysoldier.jpg

sinkie girl talking cock. nobody said that girls that serve in NS need to be combattens. they can go into administrative, logistical or medical vocations. go to some supportive units, where they'll also learn national education.

they will learn to appreciate the men who go thru all the crap, in name sake... serving & protecting the nation.

sinke women as of today only sulk & take our sinkie males for granted.

the hidden secret is that most women vote for PAP

if they give NS to women, trust me, they will be overthrown in the next Elections

What a retard to write such things! Is she a female to start with? Why doesn't she think - well-toned thighs, firmer buttocks, stronger sphincter muscles - to squeeze my cock with?

Utterly lame retard.

What a retard to write such things! Is she a female to start with? Why doesn't she think - well-toned thighs, firmer buttocks, stronger sphincter muscles - to squeeze my cock with?

Utterly lame retard.

Spore females are very shallow. They are a product of a sheltered upbringing. They only know about the home, school, shopping. When they start to work it's about home, work place, shopping. They have maids to fetch & carry, cleanup after them.

I've seen how the current generation of females talk to guys. It's like they are talking to their maids. As husbands, guys are expected to pick up on all the bills.

Can't really blame the guys for looking elsewhere. We've got enough problems with the PAP as a mill stone why add another one :(

sinkie girl talking cock. nobody said that girls that serve in NS need to be combattens. they can go into administrative, logistical or medical vocations. go to some supportive units, where they'll also learn national education.

They took cock . No exercise can give you too broad a shoulder .

Ultimately you are a girl with less male hormones .

Even if you want , you might not have it .

And not even all men got broad shoulders .

It's hereditary traits .

stupid dumb sg woman:mad:

ask u serve ns doesn't mean 2 years do PT ok.

cannot serve 2 years as nurse or clerical/admin job is it:oIo::oIo:

dun want serve dun need talk so much cock n bull reason lah.

Note the power of reasoning or the lack of it. You can still do NS without doing any form of combat training and not worry about muscles etc. There are the medical corp,. the service side, desk bound warfare officers etc. The physical aspect has more or less has been taken out of the Navy and Airforce etc.

Spore females are very shallow. They are a product of a sheltered upbringing. They only know about the home, school, shopping. When they start to work it's about home, work place, shopping. They have maids to fetch & carry, cleanup after them.
(

In Israel, their School of Armour is filled with instructors that are women doing their NS. This poster bitch Huang ChiBai is so stupid, she better not breed and spread her genes. She thinks she is very smart to post all these reasons why they should not do NS, but as many bros already mentioned here, these excuses are full of holes.

SHe says "I ask myself what I, as a girl, can gain from NS, and the words that pop into my mind are 'overly muscular, broad shoulders'." Firstly, u can gain some humility and appreciation of what male sinkies have to go thru, you dumb cunt. U can also gain some pride and sense of accomplishment in helping out your country's defence. Finally, its a good time for you to get out of the house for 2 years and allow your parents to rent your room out to some PRC and earn some money for themselves.

Can you imagine, if all females were made to go through NS, what we would look like afterwards? U would look fit, in good shape, and physically strong enough to pump out many babies. Also, u will develop a sense of self worth and confidence. U will also be able to strip a rifle in under 60 seconds, which many men find strangely sexy and attractive.

If all women were to go for NS, I believe that the problem of the country's falling birth rate would only get worse. Also, the number of families migrating would sharply increase. In fact, pregnancy should be the only reason that women can avoid NS. Imagine if all the women have to serve NS, and only the pregnant ones are excused or deferred. We will be deluged with babies. In anycase, women now are not having any babies anyway, might as well make them serve NS. The number of families migrating to avoid NS is very low. Many families who have migrated abroad have members who have already served NS. The dumb cunt should get her evidence straight.

After all, which woman would want to put her body through both NS and pregnancy? But they will subject their bodies to all manner of angmo, apunehs, and FTs just to fuck off from this island, as well as sell their backside to multiple strangers to afford a Gucci bag? What a joke.

I ask myself what I, as a girl, can gain from NS, and the words that pop into my mind are 'overly muscular, broad shoulders'.

pic.php

i_m_with_stupid_jpg.jpg

Can someone pls post all your rebuttals in this thread over at the straits times forum or at least e-mail her them so that if she can actually give a proper response to them.

Jah, u can cut and paste my response, use ur own name.

This poster bitch Huang ChiBai is so stupid, she better not breed and spread her genes. She thinks she is very smart to post all these reasons why they should not do NS, but as many bros already mentioned here, these excuses are full of holes......

If both women & men served NS there would be one less divisive issue between the sexes.

The PAP would pay & feel the true cost of NS at the polls :D

If sinkie women is proven fertile and does not give birth by forty years of age, send to Detention Barracks for evasion of NS.