• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinkie uncle and India abnn quarrel

rambo22

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...bout-race-between-chinese-indian-5752681.html

quarrel good and quarrel together

makcik say one

Uncle got FB page boh? Me want to add uncle as friend and click LIKE!!

u add him got use meh

uncle also behind time liao

nowadays sg where got one united ppl

regardless of race and releegion

dun believe u can ask our makcik

u add him got use meh

uncle also behind time liao

nowadays sg where got one united ppl

regardless of race and releegion

dun believe u can ask our makcik

Makcik...Indian or Malay?....he regardless of race , lang....that one written by an Indian...ha ha ha...wait Indian find out will f$#$%k that Chinese man...

FUCK that filthy shitskin Indian motherfucker.

Fuck his mother's black mumbai. Fucking Smelly Indian Cunt.

This can happen because of Lanjiao Loong's prostitute policy to let in all these filthy indians, may he die painfully, drag for 10 years. Whip his fucking corpse. Whole family die.

Temasek Medal for his patriotism.

SBF should really pool in with donations and award cash and patriot medals every month to selected patriots like him. You put up videos in Stomper you get nothing. But in SBF, we acknowledge your contributions for "standing up" for Singaporeans.

The Uncle is power!
But he holding the ‘weapon’....like if kena he will kena first