• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Tiger Mother Joy Lee Yi Xuan Wants Shorter School Holidays In Dec! Her Kids Are Fucking Restless And Already Forgot Their Chink Language!

rk_sgkids_241219.jpg

Primary school holidays started on Nov 16 and secondary school holidays started even earlier on Oct 26.

I feel that we do not need such long holidays in December.

I have noticed my children and many of my friends' children being very restless.
Parents have to plan many holidays activities to occupy their time.

The long break is also a concern for children struggling with learning their mother tongue. After not reading and writing Chinese for more than six weeks, all that they have learnt will be forgotten after the holidays.

I suggest that the Ministry of Education transfer two weeks of school holidays in December to the March and September holidays. This way, there can be two weeks of school holidays in March and September.

Joy Lee Yi Xuan

Because of school holidays, parents can spend more time with their children. Isn't this a good thing? What is wrong with this woman??

Like I've posted in a thread a couple of weeks before, sinkies always like to leave parenting to the state. This breeds a new generation of kiasu idiots

It's not so bad if the state can do a proper job. As it stands, parents are fucked up, and so is the state. The end result, most kids I see today are fucked up. Selfish, conceited, lazy, self-entitled, really rotten devils.

with longer holidays in december she can bring her kids to either the alps in italy or lake tahoe in northern californicate to ski. at least teach the kids some winter outdoor skills.

What a nutcase- holidays should be longer! I propose 2 holidays of 2 months for the mid year and year end holidays. Let the kids take up community work for those in primary and secondary school, tertiary students can work part time to wake them up.

Dont worry bosses are happy to hire idiots who do now want leave. I hope her son overworks and commits suicide

Joy Lee mist be one of those fugly peasant aunty that husbands no longer fuck.

her CB has cobwebs and she feels no joy despite the name, hence BOH Liao must make everyone work up about her ‘precious’ one which reminds her the last time she get laid.

joy lee orang cina kan? if her kids dont do as well in chinese as other school kids,why blame the system?

The problem is that she is not rich enough to go for long overseas holidays which can be enriching for both adults and children. :wink:

Joy Lee mist be one of those fugly peasant aunty that husbands no longer fuck.

her CB has cobwebs and she feels no joy despite the name, hence BOH Liao must make everyone work up about her ‘precious’ one which reminds her the last time she get laid.

She has a rodent's sharp front teeth. Receiving a blowjob from her must be quite the experience. :biggrin:

rk_sgkids_241219.jpg

Primary school holidays started on Nov 16 and secondary school holidays started even earlier on Oct 26.

I feel that we do not need such long holidays in December.

I have noticed my children and many of my friends' children being very restless.
Parents have to plan many holidays activities to occupy their time.

The long break is also a concern for children struggling with learning their mother tongue. After not reading and writing Chinese for more than six weeks, all that they have learnt will be forgotten after the holidays.

I suggest that the Ministry of Education transfer two weeks of school holidays in December to the March and September holidays. This way, there can be two weeks of school holidays in March and September.

Joy Lee Yi Xuan
KNN this signora is a pervert in disguise with a ccb KNN