Let's not discriminate,we want them all to go back where they belong.
English is the de facto official language of communication in Singapore. Even the Burmese understand that if they work and live in Singapore they have to learn English.
Those who can't speak English should fuck off to where they came from.
English is the de facto official language of communication in Singapore. Even the Burmese understand that if they work and live in Singapore they have to learn English.
arEnglish is the de facto official language of communication in Singapore. Even the Burmese understand that if they work and live in Singapore they have to learn English.
Alamak! Why Pichai our lobang? I always pretend I don't understand Mandarin because it's cool if people think you speak only English.Chinese is an official language in SG. the stupid Sinkie can't speak Chinese ? it seems that some Sinkies are very proud that they speak English only and no Chinese.
I also tell people I obtained A1 in English and still learning French. It makes me feel high SES, and I also intentionally reveal to others I read many books and play the piano.
Chinese is an official language in SG. the stupid Sinkie can't speak Chinese ? it seems that some Sinkies are very proud that they speak English only and no Chinese.